|

  OX.Enermax EMS.CODBO   id:  5482987

Name OX.Enermax EMS.CODBO
Shorthandle OX.Enermax
Registered since 01/12/10
Homepage http://www.ox-gaming.net
IRC #OX  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Europe
BEASTS.CZ join to OX.Enermax!

fACEBOOK Enermax Italia
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Enermax-Italia/203029075415

OX.Enermax: /connect 173.199.105.56:3274
Friday and Saturday no war!!!!
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player

  EMS Season VIII CoD: Black Ops Groupstage : 4 Minor, 0 Majors
25.04.11 2 Minor Penalty ( missing Premium Matchweek 2)
17.04.11 2 Minor Penalty ( missing Premium Matchweek 2)
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #OX  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 173.199.105.56:3274
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    EMS Season VIII CoD: Black Ops Groupstage 17. Closed matches: 4  (1-0-3)
Latest matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 5on5 Ladder
wins   Ares e.Sport e.V. CoD BO2  + 24 Friday, 08/07/11 21:00 8
wins   Slow and Low  + 23 Thursday, 30/06/11 20:30 6
wins   Implacable MerCenaries  + 26 Monday, 23/05/11 21:00 7
loss   oSk Gaming  -25 Monday, 02/05/11 21:20 11
  Call of Duty: Black Ops Search & Destroy 3on3 Ladder
loss   Gods Soldiers  -31 Tuesday, 28/06/11 19:15 4
wins   RiSing esports Sub team  + 19 Wednesday, 18/05/11 20:30 5
wins   ScripTeam  + 24 Thursday, 28/04/11 22:30 4
wins   Heroes of Darkness  + 22 Sunday, 24/04/11 20:15 6
wins   Aborted o.O  + 23 Wednesday, 20/04/11 20:25 3
  ESL Major Series Season VIII Call of Duty: Black Ops Groupstage
wins   Killer Frenzy e-Sports  + 3 Tuesday, 26/04/11 21:00 3
 
  • 5.425 Users Online
  • 4.866.900 Registered Users
  • 2.123.650 Active Users
  • 1.032.390 Teams Total
  • 2.003 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.242.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.18s (not_cached) host: eslphp11