|

S k v l l  id: 2047056
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 846. 956 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 3
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00 - 25/06/14 11:59)
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 730. 182 50% Win 0.0% Leave 9 - 0 - 9
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Point Blank 138. 205 72% Win 0.0% Leave 13 - 0 - 5
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Point Blank 97. 133 87% Win 0.0% Leave 13 - 0 - 2
Beta Season (22/06/11 00:00 - 28/11/11 14:29)
Point Blank 112. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 3
All VS. Matches
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -15 Friday, 11/07/14 11:05
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -29 Friday, 11/07/14 10:44
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 0 Saturday, 19/07/14 16:11
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -9 Saturday, 21/06/14 12:52
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -8 Saturday, 21/06/14 12:07
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 43 Saturday, 21/06/14 12:27
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 44 Wednesday, 18/06/14 21:02
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -8 Tuesday, 03/06/14 18:34
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 32 Monday, 19/05/14 22:36
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -6 Saturday, 17/05/14 21:35
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -8 Sunday, 27/04/14 14:55
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 35 Sunday, 18/05/14 09:40
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 0 Saturday, 26/04/14 21:53
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -13 Wednesday, 23/04/14 20:47
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 30 Wednesday, 23/04/14 19:55
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -2 Tuesday, 22/04/14 22:22
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 6 Tuesday, 22/04/14 21:16
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 0 Tuesday, 13/05/14 11:28
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 15 Tuesday, 13/05/14 11:28
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 31 Sunday, 20/04/14 15:15
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -7 Sunday, 20/04/14 14:42


 
  • 1.770 Users Online
  • 4.746.380 Registered Users
  • 2.073.780 Active Users
  • 1.013.710 Teams Total
  • 2.132 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.010.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.77s (not_cached) host: eslphp16