|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Sandro 'sno' Jürgens  id: 5209907
 

Name Sandro Jürgens
Nick sno
Member since 28/07/10
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Wittingen  (29xxx)
Occupation Student für Luft und Raumfahrttechnik
Employer / University / School BBS 2 Hannover
Main team BK Dragons CS:GO EMS One
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/de/csgo/ui/v..
Legt euer Geld in Alkohol an, wo sonst gibt es 40%!!!
TwitchTV link: http://de.twitch.tv/vincersno
->GSH 24 22.03 - 24.03.2013
->sno ACHTERBAHNmit bunji auf GSH
http://4pl.4players.de/index.p...fo/39839/vination4PAS.html EASY in 2 Wochen!!! 4-0-0 4PL EAS ohne Training ;). ak sno  more...  
Level & Awards
  ESL DSM Spieler   CS:GO - Braunschweig 
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1100. 76 100% Win 0.0% Leave 3 - 0 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Monday, 07/04/14 17:50
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 19 Friday, 07/02/14 01:15
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 57 Thursday, 06/02/14 23:33
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -9 Saturday, 01/02/14 14:56
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Tuesday, 21/01/14 19:04
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 5on5 A-Series A-Series 5-1-0  Streak +1    124
CS:GO DLM Saison 14 Nachwuc ... 6. 5-1-3  Streak 0    16
DSM Season 5 CS:GO Gruppenp ... 17. 1-0-4  Streak +1    3
CS:GO DLM Saison 14 Nachwuc ... 6. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Cups 1on1 Summer League Playoffs 2013
loss S H E E T  0 Sunday, 18/08/13 19:00
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Cups 1on1 Summer League 2013
win Reaper  +3 Sunday, 11/08/13 21:00
loss Dekozi  0 Sunday, 04/08/13 21:00 1
win dSt  +3 Sunday, 28/07/13 21:00
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss ERA'  -22 Wednesday, 31/07/13 13:25 3
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Ladder
loss jNs  -21 Tuesday, 30/07/13 20:30
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss (bye)  Sunday, 05/05/13 18:00
loss furyy  -25 Sunday, 28/04/13 18:00 2
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss jNs  -28 Saturday, 16/02/13 12:40
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Ladder
win jNs  +25 Friday, 15/02/13 23:15
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
211 12 859 1082
Counter-Strike: Source 1 12 859 872
Blub Game 65 0 0 65
MSN Games 98 0 0 98
OMGPOP 4 0 0 4
ICQ Games 43 0 0 43
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
AIM
High
Steam
nur auf Anfrage
 
  • 6.618 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.58s (not_cached) host: eslphp21