|

  id_6777909  - StarCraft II  id:  6777909

Name id_6777909
Shorthandle .
Registered since 05/04/12
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Aalen
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
Honorary member (5)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  StarCraft II Clanwar Ladder
wins   AFK eSports  + 16 Sunday, 25/11/12 20:00 10
loss   Docendo Discimus  -43 Wednesday, 21/11/12 21:00
wins   Clones-Inc  + 20 Tuesday, 20/11/12 21:00 6
wins   Sgeht Starcraft II  + 6 Monday, 19/11/12 20:00 8
wins   Binary Evasion  + 13 Monday, 12/11/12 20:00 11
wins   Team Gosu Pro Team  + 16 Tuesday, 25/09/12 20:00 9
draws   Serpent Squadron  0 Monday, 17/09/12 20:00
loss   Final Parody  -36 Thursday, 23/08/12 20:00
wins   Showtime-Clan Squad  + 14 Wednesday, 15/08/12 20:00 11
wins   Team The Tribe  + 12 Monday, 13/08/12 19:30 8
 
  • 7.325 Users Online
  • 4.863.170 Registered Users
  • 2.121.280 Active Users
  • 1.032.000 Teams Total
  • 1.994 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.238.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.03s (not_cached) host: eslphp10