|
Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Wednesday, 10/11/10 20:00h  Kas  eRRePe- Info 2:0
Wednesday, 10/11/10 20:00h  ZoZ  Golios Info 2:0
Wednesday, 10/11/10 20:00h  Dolorian  TomikuS Info 1:2
Wednesday, 10/11/10 20:00h  S.o.K.o.L  Cechi Info 2:1
Wednesday, 10/11/10 20:00h  Cash  Bly Info 0:2
Wednesday, 10/11/10 20:00h  CupCake  HawK Info 2:1
Wednesday, 10/11/10 20:00h  TSR.Rosenkill  sKuLi Info 2:0
Wednesday, 10/11/10 20:00h  Vidoque  Tizka Info 2:0
Monday, 15/11/10 21:00h  Grubby  VoShiX Info 0:2

Playday 2
Wednesday, 17/11/10 20:00h  Grubby  Golios Info 2:0
Wednesday, 17/11/10 20:00h  Dolorian  eRRePe- Info 2:0
Wednesday, 17/11/10 20:00h  TSR.Rosenkill  TomikuS Info 2:0
Wednesday, 17/11/10 20:00h  Kas  sKuLi Info 2:0
Wednesday, 17/11/10 20:00h  CupCake  Bly Info 2:0
Thursday, 18/11/10 19:00h  KerchNET.Majestic  VoShiX Info 2:0
Thursday, 18/11/10 20:00h  S.o.K.o.L  Klerna Info 2:0
Friday, 19/11/10 19:00h  Cash  Tizka Info 2:0
Saturday, 20/11/10 12:00h  Vidoque  HawK Info 0:2

Playday 3
Wednesday, 24/11/10 20:00h  Bly  Tizka Info 2:0
Wednesday, 24/11/10 20:00h  ZoZ  VoShiX Info 1:2
Wednesday, 24/11/10 20:00h  Klerna  Max_EvAnS Info 2:0
Wednesday, 24/11/10 20:00h  Grubby  KerchNET.Majestic Info 2:0
Wednesday, 24/11/10 20:00h  CupCake  Vidoque Info 2:0
Wednesday, 24/11/10 20:00h  Cash  HawK Info 1:2
Wednesday, 24/11/10 20:00h  TSR.Rosenkill  Kas Info 1:2
Wednesday, 24/11/10 20:00h  TomikuS  eRRePe- Info 2:0
Friday, 26/11/10 16:00h  Dolorian  sKuLi Info 2:0

Playday 4
Wednesday, 01/12/10 20:00h  Dolorian  Kas Info 0:2
Wednesday, 01/12/10 20:00h  ZoZ  KerchNET.Majestic Info 0:2
Wednesday, 01/12/10 20:00h  Klerna  Cechi Info 0:2
Wednesday, 01/12/10 20:00h  S.o.K.o.L  Max_EvAnS Info 2:0
Wednesday, 01/12/10 20:00h  TSR.Rosenkill  eRRePe- Info 2:0
Friday, 03/12/10 15:00h  Cash  Vidoque Info 2:1
Friday, 03/12/10 20:00h  CupCake  Tizka Info 2:0
Sunday, 05/12/10 21:00h  TomikuS  sKuLi Info 2:0
Wednesday, 08/12/10 20:00h  Bly  HawK Info 0:2
Friday, 10/12/10 20:00h  Golios  VoShiX Info 0:1

Playday 5
Wednesday, 08/12/10 20:00h  TSR.Rosenkill  Dolorian Info 2:0
Wednesday, 08/12/10 20:00h  Kas  TomikuS Info 2:1
Thursday, 09/12/10 16:00h  KerchNET.Majestic  Golios Info 1:0
Friday, 10/12/10 20:00h  Grubby  ZoZ Info 2:0
Friday, 10/12/10 20:00h  Vidoque  Bly Info 1:2
Friday, 10/12/10 20:00h  sKuLi  eRRePe- Info 2:0
Friday, 10/12/10 21:00h  HawK  Tizka Info 2:0
Saturday, 11/12/10 15:00h  CupCake  Cash Info 0:2
Monday, 13/12/10 20:00h  Cechi  Max_EvAnS Info 1:0

 
  • 2.555 Users Online
  • 4.746.380 Registered Users
  • 2.073.780 Active Users
  • 1.013.710 Teams Total
  • 2.132 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.010.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.18s (not_cached) host: eslphp11