|

  Druidz.TM  .CPS  id:  6314628

Name Druidz.TM
Shorthandle Druidz
Registered since 27/10/11
Homepage http://www.druidz.se
IRC #druidz  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Druidz E-Sport Sweden
Headquarters  Sweden
Druidz E-sports Trackmania team, since October 2011.

Sponsors:

Ozone Gaming Gear: http://www.ozonegaming.com

Mad Catz: http://www.madcatz.com/
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player

  TMNF Premierships Competition Amateur Season 8 : 7 Minor, 0 Majors
12.12.11 3 Minor Penalty Missing screenshot ( Match )
14.11.11 2 Minor Penalty ( 5.7 Playing without a gameaccount (Wolfouzz)) ( Match )
12.11.11 2 Minor Penalty ( 5.7 Wrong Game Account (Walvet)) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #druidz  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver Druidz|Training
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Playoffs Div1&2
wins   Fureur_TM.CPS  + 2 Sunday, 07/07/13 20:00 6
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Season 11
draws   dacSP-mp  + 1 Sunday, 30/06/13 20:00 4
loss   BX3  0 Sunday, 23/06/13 20:00 4
loss   Team Acer TM2S  0 Sunday, 09/06/13 20:00 4
loss   Funteam!  0 Sunday, 02/06/13 20:00 4
wins   Rule them All  + 3 Sunday, 26/05/13 20:00 4
loss   Team Dignitas.TM2S  0 Sunday, 19/05/13 20:00 4
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Premiership 10
wins   dacSP-mp  + 3 Sunday, 24/02/13 20:00 4
loss   BX3  0 Sunday, 17/02/13 20:00 8
wins   nEophyte.TMNF.CPS  + 3 Sunday, 10/02/13 20:00 4
 
  • 2.034 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.38s (not_cached) host: eslphp16