|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
BounTy  id: 1602044
 

Name --
Nick BounTy
Member since 07/01/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team 2v2 k1ngz isi.CoD4
Homepage --
CYAAA BOIS ;) INAKTIV !
Level & Awards
  29 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 1781. 999 50% Win 0.0% Leave 4 - 1 - 4
Recent VS. Matches
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -15 Saturday, 22/11/14 02:58
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 55 Friday, 05/09/14 20:07
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -30 Monday, 01/09/14 21:26
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -32 Sunday, 31/08/14 21:59
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 30 Saturday, 30/08/14 23:33
Leagues & tournaments
EMS Season IX CoD4 Qualific ... 17. 0-0-1  Streak -1
EMS Season X CoD4 Groupstag 6. 1-0-1  Streak -1    3
EMS Winter 2012 CoD4 Groups ... 4. 2-0-0  Streak +2    6
EMS Season X CoD4 Playoffs 2. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Summer Special 2013
win ISYYY.  +2 Wednesday, 11/09/13 21:00 3
win ISYYY.  +2 Wednesday, 04/09/13 21:00 3
win mÄvR  +2 Wednesday, 28/08/13 21:00 1
win c.Will Spark's  +2 Wednesday, 21/08/13 21:00
win Czaja  +2 Wednesday, 14/08/13 21:00 4
win (bye)  Wednesday, 07/08/13 21:00 1
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 1on1 All STARS Finale
win robert  +2 Monday, 06/05/13 21:00 2
win robert  +2 Sunday, 05/05/13 21:00 2
win EAMZ  +2 Sunday, 05/05/13 20:30 2
win Mike  +2 Sunday, 05/05/13 20:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
3 9 680 692
Call of Duty 4 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty 4 1 4 602 607
Call of Duty 2 0 2 8 10
Counter-Strike: Source 2 3 69 74
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel cod4.wars (QuakeNet)
 
  • 3.065 Users Online
  • 4.937.060 Registered Users
  • 2.152.290 Active Users
  • 1.040.350 Teams Total
  • 1.408 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.327.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.64s (not_cached) host: eslphp8