|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Jan Willem 'JWH' Hofstede  id: 1968803
 

Name Jan Willem Hofstede
Nick JWH
Member since 05/08/06
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Netherlands
Country Netherlands
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Clubs
 EMS Season IV TMNF Groupstage : 2 Minor, 0 Major
15.06.09 1 Minor Penalty (3. Scheduling) ( Match )
03.06.09 1 Minor Penalty (2.2 Requirements)
VS. Placements
Leagues & tournaments
EMS Season IV TMNF Groupsta ... 16. 2-0-3  Streak +2    6
EMS Season V TMNF Groupstag 15. 0-3-3  Streak 0    16
Recent matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Competition 1on1 EMS Winter Season 2012 Qualification #7
loss mael  0 Sunday, 21/10/12 16:00
  TrackMania Nations Forever 1on1 Autumn Cup Playoffs
loss RoB  0 Saturday, 04/12/10 20:00 0
  TrackMania Nations Forever 1on1 Autumn Cup
win Moldo  +3 Saturday, 27/11/10 20:00 2
win momo_  +3 Saturday, 20/11/10 20:00 0
  ESL Major Series Season V TrackMania Nations Forever Groupstage
2. Group C - Playday 7  +3 Sunday, 17/01/10 18:00 1
  ESL Major Series Season IV TrackMania Nations Forever Groupstage
win Incano  +3 Sunday, 05/07/09 14:00 2
loss heyneken  0 Sunday, 21/06/09 19:00 1
win rapt  +3 Monday, 08/06/09 20:00 2
loss Salvatore  0 Sunday, 31/05/09 19:00 2
loss Tannis  0 Wednesday, 20/05/09 19:30 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #celsus (QuakeNet)
 
  • 2.061 Users Online
  • 5.278.460 Registered Users
  • 2.291.780 Active Users
  • 1.106.820 Teams Total
  • 1.860 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.869.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.94s (not_cached) host: eslphp8