|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Wolfenstein: The New Order
DayZ
Contacts & Buddies
mazL  id: 3859921
 

Name --
Nick mazL
Member since 12/02/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
12.09.13 17:40 von Daemon, 09.09.13 01:05 von Daemon, 07.09.13 17:47 von Daemon, 02.09.13 22:24 von Daemon, 01.09.13 13:43 von Daemon, 01.09.13 13:36 von Daemon, 27.08.13 13:00 von Daemon, 26.08.13 16:44 von Daemon; MORE CHEATER PLS
Level & Awards
  20 Awards  
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Tuesday, 29/10/13 15:00
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Thursday, 12/12/13 15:43
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 14 Thursday, 22/08/13 01:11
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -6 Thursday, 22/08/13 00:40
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -7 Wednesday, 21/08/13 14:38
Recent matches
  FIFA 13 1on1 Autumn League 2012 - Playoffs
loss KeuRk  0 Wednesday, 07/11/12 21:00
  FIFA 13 1on1 Opening Cup
loss meXx  0 Friday, 19/10/12 20:30
win SAMONE  +2 Wednesday, 17/10/12 20:30
win Yiddus  +2 Monday, 15/10/12 20:30
draw Slinky96  0 Saturday, 13/10/12 20:30
win (bye)  Thursday, 11/10/12 20:30
  FIFA 13 1on1 Autumn League 2012
win Dr.Banger  +3 Friday, 19/10/12 20:30
win Alex87vigo  +3 Tuesday, 16/10/12 20:30
  FIFA 12 1on1 Ladder
win Spritzer92  +24 Tuesday, 10/07/12 22:14 1
win Bomi  +31 Friday, 06/07/12 17:56 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 5 6 389 400
Counter-Strike: Source 0 5 125 130
Call of Duty 4 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Americas Army: Operations 0 0 2 2
Americas Army: Operations 0 0 3 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
AIM
AWESOME
Steam
amthii
 
  • 3.465 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.81s (not_cached) host: eslphp19