|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
NICO  id: 2886399
 

Name --
Nick NICO
Member since 05/12/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Jamaica
Country Germany
Main team 23-0-6 AML
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  21 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 1907. 985 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -15 Monday, 18/08/14 23:43
loss Counter-Strike -7 Monday, 19/05/14 15:26
loss Counter-Strike -1 Monday, 07/04/14 18:03
loss Counter-Strike 0 Sunday, 09/02/14 21:11
leaver Counter-Strike -30 Monday, 03/02/14 18:23
Leagues & tournaments
Fun Games PC PokerTH Open P ... 7. Cup  
Recent matches
  Fun Games PC PokerTH Open PokerTH 1on1 Afterwork Cup #30 Europe
loss N I N E T A I L S  0 Thursday, 11/12/14 20:50 1
win f8triX  +2 Thursday, 11/12/14 20:30 1
  FIFA 14 Go4FIFA Cup #16 - 20.01.2014
loss Dr.Fr0  0 Monday, 20/01/14 19:00 2
  Counter-Strike 1on1 MR15 ESL Series
loss xpady  -20 Friday, 17/01/14 19:00 3
win xTECHPP  +25 Thursday, 16/01/14 20:00 2
win BGprofi.kz  +25 Wednesday, 15/01/14 19:00 4
win ciao  +21 Saturday, 14/12/13 21:00 4
win Easton_347  +21 Thursday, 05/12/13 20:00 6
  FIFA 14 1on1 Ladder
loss Spero  -13 Friday, 17/01/14 18:13 1
  Fun Games PC PokerTH Open PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss sysenk  -38 Wednesday, 08/01/14 21:50 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 34 159 776 969
Counter-Strike 17 150 745 912
Call of Duty: World at War 1 0 0 1
ICQ Games 16 0 0 16
Counter-Strike 0 2 0 2
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 0 4 12 16
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
n1co1403
 
  • 8.013 Users Online
  • 4.970.170 Registered Users
  • 2.167.000 Active Users
  • 1.045.160 Teams Total
  • 3.150 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.380.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 5.01s (not_cached) host: eslphp4