|

Luca 'T e M P e' Camela  id: 4408621
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 02/11/12 19:00
-34
2
Sunday, 14/10/12 13:00
+ 19
3
Monday, 13/08/12 14:15
-27
3
Monday, 16/07/12 13:00
+ 22
2
Thursday, 12/07/12 15:00
-34
3
Saturday, 30/06/12 16:00
-36
6
Friday, 22/06/12 18:00
+ 16
6
Thursday, 21/06/12 11:00
+ 12
2
Monday, 18/06/12 13:00
-39
3
Friday, 15/06/12 13:30
+ 20
3
Tuesday, 12/06/12 16:40
+ 12
3
Saturday, 02/06/12 16:10
+ 15
5
Monday, 28/05/12 17:40
+ 16
2
Monday, 28/05/12 15:10
+ 21
2
Wednesday, 23/05/12 13:25
+ 25
2
Sunday, 20/05/12 19:25
+ 22
6
Sunday, 20/05/12 19:20
-29
6
Sunday, 20/05/12 18:25
+ 18
4
Sunday, 20/05/12 18:00
+ 23
3
Sunday, 20/05/12 12:20
+ 23
6
Tuesday, 15/05/12 17:20
+ 26
6
Tuesday, 15/05/12 13:30
-26
4
Sunday, 13/05/12 11:25
+ 30
4
Saturday, 12/05/12 22:25
-28
6
Saturday, 12/05/12 19:00
-20
6
Saturday, 12/05/12 17:00
+ 25
3
Saturday, 12/05/12 15:55
+ 24
4


 
  • 1.729 Users Online
  • 4.826.530 Registered Users
  • 2.105.840 Active Users
  • 1.025.770 Teams Total
  • 1.970 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.164.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.2s (not_cached) host: eslphp8