|

  Team Decerto ET   id:  3921636

Name Team Decerto ET
Shorthandle Decerto
Registered since 04/03/09
Homepage http://team-decerto.net/
IRC #team-decerto.net  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Netherlands
Area/Region Europe
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player (12)
Trial (12)
GriimHerokoopmotifNoHeadOxySinnusphoTeleWhyDuckxPERiAzMk
Penaltypoints (3)

16/01/11 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #team-decerto.net  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Enemy Territory 6on6 ESL Storm Assault
loss   kings.et  0 Monday, 26/11/12 20:00 1
wins   to Make odds even.ET  + 2 Monday, 05/11/12 22:30 1
loss   kings.et  0 Tuesday, 30/10/12 22:00 1
wins   Team.PDEG  + 2 Sunday, 07/10/12 22:00 1
wins   Pharaons  + 2 Thursday, 04/10/12 21:00 1
wins   Effectus  + 2 Sunday, 30/09/12 21:00 1
  Enemy Territory 6on6 Summer Cup '12 #1
wins   sticked  + 2 Sunday, 09/09/12 21:10 1
wins   Synergy.ET  + 2 Sunday, 19/08/12 21:00 1
wins   iNm.et  + 2 Sunday, 12/08/12 22:00 1
  Enemy Territory 6on6 Evolution Challenge
wins   colt45  + 2 Tuesday, 14/08/12 22:00 1
 
  • 2.124 Users Online
  • 4.883.860 Registered Users
  • 2.134.370 Active Users
  • 1.033.720 Teams Total
  • 1.504 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.259.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.74s (not_cached) host: eslphp6