|

Contacts & Buddies
kl4bauterm4n  id: 4313481
 

Name Marvin 
Nick kl4bauterm4n
Member since 28/07/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team NaturGewalt Css&Co
Homepage --
  
Level & Awards
  18 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 34 Wednesday, 31/12/14 19:56
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 10/10/14 15:34
win Counter-Strike: Source 42 Wednesday, 16/07/14 23:05
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO Open Ladder 5on5 Euro ... 102. challenge! 0/5 3-0-3  Streak +2    1033
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWPAIM
win vegaz  +21 Thursday, 01/08/13 10:40 3
win Ebse  +24 Tuesday, 30/07/13 23:40 2
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 Knife B-Day Cup
loss legitim  0 Tuesday, 30/07/13 21:00 2
win LordNappel  +2 Tuesday, 30/07/13 20:30 7
win (bye)  Tuesday, 30/07/13 20:00
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss FrenchKixX  -25 Monday, 29/07/13 21:00 3
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 Aim Europe
loss bima  -29 Tuesday, 16/07/13 20:50 2
loss CEASER  -23 Saturday, 22/06/13 19:00 3
win madb0y  +27 Friday, 31/05/13 13:20 2
loss Hi-Lite  -25 Tuesday, 28/05/13 16:26 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
16 14 210 240
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 2 0 0 2
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 6 14 209 229
Warcraft 3 8 0 0 8
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.168 Users Online
  • 5.277.220 Registered Users
  • 2.291.420 Active Users
  • 1.106.550 Teams Total
  • 4.960 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.868.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.33s (not_cached) host: eslphp4