|

Contacts & Buddies
ge3j42gus  id: 4313481
 

Name Marvin 
Nick ge3j42gus
Member since 28/07/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team NaturGewalt Css&Co
Homepage --
  
Level & Awards
  17 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 906. 1042 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 10/10/14 15:34
win Counter-Strike: Source 42 Wednesday, 16/07/14 23:05
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Monday, 13/01/14 10:04
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Saturday, 14/12/13 01:46
win Counter-Strike: Source 19 Wednesday, 11/12/13 02:27
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWPAIM
win vegaz  +21 Thursday, 01/08/13 10:40 3
win Ebse  +24 Tuesday, 30/07/13 23:40 2
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 Knife B-Day Cup
loss ksmafia  0 Tuesday, 30/07/13 21:00 2
win LordNappel  +2 Tuesday, 30/07/13 20:30 7
win (bye)  Tuesday, 30/07/13 20:00
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss FrenchKixX  -25 Monday, 29/07/13 21:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss bima  -29 Tuesday, 16/07/13 20:50 2
loss CEASER  -23 Saturday, 22/06/13 19:00 3
win heyho  +27 Friday, 31/05/13 13:20 2
loss Hi-Lite  -25 Tuesday, 28/05/13 16:26 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
16 14 210 240
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 2 0 0 2
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 6 14 209 229
Warcraft 3 8 0 0 8
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 768 Users Online
  • 4.869.720 Registered Users
  • 2.124.980 Active Users
  • 1.032.760 Teams Total
  • 2.089 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.246.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 7.62s (not_cached) host: eslphp21