|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Daniel 'Chimära' Stadler  id: 3334630
 

Name Daniel Stadler
Nick Chimära
Member since 30/06/08
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team deamas
Homepage --
aBs0lUtly f4nTaSt1c
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  FIFA 12 1on1 Ladder
win HOFFii  +25 Saturday, 15/10/11 18:42 1
win TABALUGA TV  +15 Monday, 10/10/11 19:20 0
  FIFA 11 1on1 Ladder
loss blubi  -27 Wednesday, 07/09/11 19:50 0
draw bLt  -6 Friday, 02/09/11 16:22 0
win M3lf  +20 Thursday, 01/09/11 21:00 0
win Dr. Eist  +21 Tuesday, 30/08/11 19:00 0
win Dr. Eist  +24 Monday, 22/08/11 23:00 0
win Dr. Eist  +29 Sunday, 14/08/11 01:00 0
win deXt3r  +31 Thursday, 04/08/11 23:06 0
win Dr. Eist  +35 Friday, 29/07/11 16:30 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
79 237 1558 1874
FIFA 11 16 0 0 16
Counter-Strike: Source 57 209 1525 1791
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 6 28 33 67
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
337177336  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 4.404 Users Online
  • 4.863.170 Registered Users
  • 2.121.280 Active Users
  • 1.032.000 Teams Total
  • 1.994 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.238.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.99s (not_cached) host: eslphp3