|

  PMS 1.6 Europe   id:  3701007

Name PMS 1.6 Europe
Shorthandle PMS
Registered since 10/12/08
Homepage http://www.pmsclan.com
IRC #pms  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Finland
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
bieke  and  Goldih

  EMS Season V CS Female Main Round : 2 Minor, 0 Majors
30.11.09 1 Minor Penalty ( 6.2.6 Player Settings - 32bit colour) ( Match )
30.11.09 1 Minor Penalty ( 6.2.2 The Configuration) ( Match )
  EMS Season IV CS Female Main Round : 2 Minor, 0 Majors
30.06.09 1 Minor Penalty ( # 3.3.1 CVAR) ( Match )
30.06.09 1 Minor Penalty ( # 3.3.2 Illegal script and bind examples) ( Match )
  EMS Season IV CS Female Qualification Round 1 : 2 Minor, 0 Majors
01.06.09 1 Minor Penalty ( # 3.3.6 Custom files) ( Match )
01.06.09 1 Minor Penalty ( # 3.3.2 Illegal script and bind examples) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #pms  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike 5on5 MR15 Ladder
loss   3nergy cottbus  -22 Monday, 01/03/10 18:58 13
  ESL Major Series Season V CS Female Playoffs
loss   54x45  0 Tuesday, 19/01/10 21:00 26
  ESL Major Series Season V CS Female Main Round
wins   eXcellentia  + 3 Thursday, 10/12/09 20:00 15
wins   Idleaccount1  + 3 Sunday, 06/12/09 21:00 30
loss   Team ALTERNATE  0 Thursday, 19/11/09 21:00 14
loss   Virtus.pro ladies  0 Monday, 16/11/09 20:00 16
  ESL Major Series Season V CS Female Qualification Round 2
wins   ueberragend EMS  + 3 Sunday, 08/11/09 19:30 15
  ESL Major Series Season IV CS Female Relegation
loss   unFinished  0 Tuesday, 07/07/09 19:30 13
  ESL Major Series Season IV CS Female Main Round
wins   Team rent-your-page.com  + 3 Sunday, 28/06/09 19:00 14
loss   we are ...  0 Thursday, 25/06/09 20:00 12
 
  • 3.078 Users Online
  • 4.788.170 Registered Users
  • 2.091.670 Active Users
  • 1.019.890 Teams Total
  • 2.068 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.097.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.93s (not_cached) host: eslphp16