|

  discodance  EMS  id:  4056398

Name discodance
Shorthandle discodance
Registered since 19/04/09
Homepage http://fragout.pl
Headquarters  Poland
PuN
Lolek
Juzek
Fisheer
david
Krecik
Potey
ramzes
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Trial
bonus  and  DAD

  EMS Season VII AAO Groupstage : 8 Minor, 0 Majors
01.11.10 3 Minor Penalty ( # 4.1 Wildcards) ( Match )
26.10.10 1 Minor Penalty ( # 2.3 Pre-match statements and line-ups) ( Match )
21.10.10 2 Minor Penalty ( # 2.6.3 Demos (bonus)) ( Match )
21.10.10 2 Minor Penalty ( # 2.6.3 Demos (pun)) ( Match )
Subteams
  discodance.BF3 
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 229704494 (DAD)
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season VII Americas Army: Operations Playoffs
loss   The Knights of the Round Table  0 Monday, 03/01/11 20:00 3
wins   MaxFloPlaY  + 2 Sunday, 05/12/10 20:00 1
wins   The Knights of the Round Table  + 2 Sunday, 21/11/10 20:00 13
wins   Nerd Herd  + 2 Sunday, 14/11/10 20:00 17
  ESL Major Series Season VII Americas Army: Operations Groupstage
draws   JustPlay EMS S5 Winners  + 1 Friday, 05/11/10 21:00 10
wins   oldSchool. Dont Delete :D  + 3 Sunday, 24/10/10 20:00 10
draws   mYself  + 1 Sunday, 17/10/10 20:30 26
  ESL Major Series Season VI Americas Army: Operations Playoffs
wins   Celadon Sports  + 2 Friday, 16/07/10 21:30 24
wins   JustPlay EMS S5 Winners  + 2 Saturday, 03/07/10 20:00 0
wins   MaxFloPlaY  + 2 Sunday, 27/06/10 20:00 12
 
  • 5.753 Users Online
  • 4.963.060 Registered Users
  • 2.163.730 Active Users
  • 1.044.280 Teams Total
  • 2.735 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.371.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.49s (not_cached) host: eslphp3