|

  The Black Dragons  .aa EMS  id:  4056396

Name The Black Dragons
Shorthandle bd.
Registered since 19/04/09
Homepage http://www.blackdragonclan.eu/
IRC Aenigma!  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Viral Gaming
Headquarters  Netherlands
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC Aenigma!  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 193.33.187.81:6079
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    EMS Season IV AAO Groupstage 2. Closed matches: 5  (4-1-0)
    EMS Season IV AAO Playoffs 6. Closed matches: 1  (0-0-1)
    EMS Season V AAO Groupstage 9. Closed matches: 3  (1-0-2)
    EMS Season VI AAO Groupstage 11. Closed matches: 3  (1-0-2)
    EMS Season VI AAO Relegation 8. Closed matches: 1  (0-0-1)
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season VI Americas Army: Operations Relegation
loss   The Knights of the Round Table  0 Sunday, 30/05/10 20:00 14
  ESL Major Series Season VI Americas Army: Operations Groupstage
wins   Superieure Vlaamse Strijders  + 3 Sunday, 16/05/10 20:00 19
loss   MaxFloPlaY  0 Sunday, 09/05/10 20:00 16
loss   CEFO  0 Sunday, 02/05/10 20:00 17
  ESL Major Series Season V Americas Army: Operations Groupstage
loss   discodance  0 Sunday, 22/11/09 20:00 11
loss   Die-Indianer.net  0 Sunday, 15/11/09 20:00 11
wins   Team Lollipop  + 3 Sunday, 08/11/09 20:00 12
  ESL Major Series Season IV Americas Army: Operations Groupstage
draws   CompleX- EMS  + 1 Sunday, 07/06/09 20:00 12
wins   LEGALIZE eSports team  + 3 Sunday, 31/05/09 20:00 11
wins   NgP Gaming EMS  + 3 Sunday, 24/05/09 20:00 12
 
  • 5.019 Users Online
  • 4.972.130 Registered Users
  • 2.168.010 Active Users
  • 1.045.460 Teams Total
  • 4.939 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.385.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.47s (not_cached) host: eslphp21