|
Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Tuesday, 11/11/08 20:30h  redLine  TFPortal.de Info 2:0
Sunday, 16/11/08 20:00h  TCM-Gaming  awdafawfdaw Info 2:0
Sunday, 16/11/08 21:00h  Complexity  rats-clan Info 2:0
Sunday, 16/11/08 21:30h  Power Gaming  plan-B Info 2:0
Monday, 17/11/08 21:00h  Team Dignitas  n2o - gaming.TF2 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 18/11/08 19:30h  clan00.de - TF2 EMS  Oh My God It Is Info 2:0
Wednesday, 19/11/08 20:00h  Team Druidz  Babylon eSports Info 2:0
Wednesday, 03/12/08 21:00h  Team Coolermaster  myT1nk Info 2:0

Playday 2
Friday, 07/11/08 22:00h  TCM-Gaming  Oh My God It Is Info 2:0
Wednesday, 19/11/08 20:00h  Team Coolermaster  TFPortal.de Info 2:0
Sunday, 23/11/08 20:00h  clan00.de - TF2 EMS  awdafawfdaw Info 2:0
Sunday, 23/11/08 21:00h  Power Gaming  rats-clan Info 2:0
Sunday, 23/11/08 21:00h  Complexity  plan-B Info 2:0
Sunday, 23/11/08 21:15h  Team Druidz  n2o - gaming.TF2 Info 2:0
Monday, 24/11/08 21:00h  redLine  myT1nk Info 2:0
Thursday, 27/11/08 21:00h  Team Dignitas  Babylon eSports Info 2:0

Playday 3
Wednesday, 19/11/08 21:00h  TCM-Gaming  clan00.de - TF2 EMS Info 1:2
Thursday, 27/11/08 21:00h  rats-clan  plan-B Info 2:0
Sunday, 30/11/08 20:00h  n2o - gaming.TF2  Babylon eSports Info 2:0
Sunday, 30/11/08 20:00h  myT1nk  TFPortal.de Info 2:1
Sunday, 30/11/08 20:00h  awdafawfdaw  Oh My God It Is Info 0:2
Sunday, 30/11/08 21:00h  Complexity  Power Gaming Info 0:2
Tuesday, 02/12/08 21:15h  Team Dignitas  Team Druidz Info 2:0
Tuesday, 09/12/08 21:00h  Team Coolermaster  redLine Info 2:0

 
  • 4.644 Users Online
  • 4.754.690 Registered Users
  • 2.077.680 Active Users
  • 1.015.160 Teams Total
  • 3.191 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.029.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.55s (not_cached) host: eslphp17