|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Jorge 'bubaloo' Almeida  id: 1330527
 

Name Jorge Almeida
Nick bubaloo
Member since 13/07/05
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  Portugal
Country, City Portugal, Porto
Main team --
Homepage http://www.bubaloo.eu
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (2) 17/10/07 2 Points No-Show ( Match )
Leagues & tournaments
EMS Season I PES6 Groupstag 7. 1-0-2  Streak 0    3
EMS Season II PES 2008 Grou ... 1. 3-0-0  Streak 0    9
EMS Season III PES 2008 Gro ... 4. 1-1-0  Streak +1    4
EMS Season IV PES 2009 Grou ... 19. 0-0-4  Streak -3
EMS Season I PES6 Playoffs 5. Cup  
EMS Season II PES 2008 Play ... 2. Cup  
EMS Season III PES 2008 Pla ... 3. Cup  
Recent matches
  ESL Major Series Season IV Pro Evolution Soccer 2009 Groupstage
loss MaRliTo  0 Sunday, 07/06/09 20:00 0
loss BEST  0 Sunday, 31/05/09 20:00 15
loss Milanista  0 Sunday, 17/05/09 20:00 5
loss salvo88champion  0 Sunday, 10/05/09 20:00 4
  ESL Major Series Season III Pro Evolution Soccer 2008 Groupstage
win wiDe  +3 Friday, 07/11/08 20:00 1
draw Superdinho  +1 Thursday, 30/10/08 20:00 5
  Pro Evolution Soccer 2008 1on1 Outono Series 2008
win v3ct0rs  +3 Wednesday, 29/10/08 22:59 0
loss ku4tro  0 Sunday, 26/10/08 22:59 0
win xuma  +3 Wednesday, 22/10/08 23:59 0
win Double-R  +3 Sunday, 19/10/08 23:59 0
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.910 Users Online
  • 4.934.610 Registered Users
  • 2.151.500 Active Users
  • 1.039.970 Teams Total
  • 1.608 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.324.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.88s (not_cached) host: eslphp3