|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Diablo 3
Call of Juarez: The Cartel
Contacts & Buddies
Dominik 'Erklärbär' Pollmeier  id: 4052797
 

Name Dominik Pollmeier
Nick Erklärbär
Member since 17/04/09
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Bochum  (44xxx)
Main team --
Homepage --
Eifersucht ist eine Leidenschaft, die mit Eifer sucht, was Leiden schafft.
(Goethe)
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 2520. 25 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Monday, 07/04/14 19:53
win Counter-Strike: Source 32 Monday, 07/04/14 19:53
win Counter-Strike: Source 32 Friday, 29/11/13 01:11
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Monday, 19/08/13 18:25
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Friday, 14/06/13 21:23
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 3on3 ESL Series ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak 0
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss parA  -15 Wednesday, 15/06/11 13:05 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap 1on1 Knife Ladder
loss Dave S.  -13 Saturday, 23/04/11 23:28 3
loss (bye)  Saturday, 23/04/11 01:55 3
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder
win Xai  +25 Saturday, 26/02/11 21:35 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
draw s1nce  +16 Friday, 18/02/11 15:13 2
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
loss (bye)  Monday, 04/10/10 20:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
draw ccl  +6 Tuesday, 09/03/10 15:00 4
loss Erection  -30 Friday, 29/01/10 12:41 1
loss Marsala  -17 Thursday, 28/01/10 17:45 7
loss pR-  -19 Thursday, 28/01/10 16:10 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 18 363 383
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike: Source 2 18 356 376
Counter-Strike 0 0 4 4
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
224807342  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 1.647 Users Online
  • 4.618.380 Registered Users
  • 2.021.120 Active Users
  • 995.035 Teams Total
  • 5.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.655.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.86s (not_cached) host: eslphp11