|

  Zeus y Kevin 2on2 ES   id:  2842134

Name Zeus y Kevin 2on2 ES
Shorthandle ZyK.2on2
Registered since 17/11/07
Headquarters  Spain
  11  Awards  
Members
Player
DesaFioK'  and  viva
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 352215142 (DesaFioK')
352540169 (viva)
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike Seasonal Leagues Primavera 2k12 Playoffs 2on2
wins   showdown.eu  + 3 Saturday, 23/06/12 21:00 12
wins   aimettis  + 3 Tuesday, 19/06/12 21:00 0
wins   c0n1t0S  + 3 Saturday, 16/06/12 21:00 0
wins   BlackHand.INTEL  + 3 Tuesday, 12/06/12 21:00 0
loss   showdown.eu  0 Saturday, 09/06/12 21:00 5
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 05/06/12 21:00 0
  Counter-Strike Seasonal Leagues Liga Primavera 2k12 2on2
wins   CuñaosTEAM  + 3 Saturday, 26/05/12 22:00 5
wins   mayFTxvs  + 3 Monday, 21/05/12 22:00 0
  Counter-Strike Seasonal Leagues Liga Invierno 2k12 2on2 Playoffs
wins   showdown  + 3 Monday, 19/03/12 22:00 13
wins   conitos Op alcala  + 3 Thursday, 15/03/12 22:00 0
 
  • 2.909 Users Online
  • 4.862.020 Registered Users
  • 2.120.740 Active Users
  • 1.031.830 Teams Total
  • 4.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.236.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.53s (not_cached) host: eslphp8