|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
patges  id: 1648094
 

Name Patrick 
Nick patges
Member since 03/02/06
Age / Gender 33 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team ESL Europe
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  Staff   ESL Europe 
  Staff   ESL Germany 
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss PokerTH -9 Monday, 07/04/14 19:09
win PokerTH 27 Monday, 07/04/14 18:23
Leagues & tournaments
PokerTH 1on1 ESL Series ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak +5
PokerTH Winter League 2015 ... 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  PokerTH Winter League 2015 Playoffs Europe
win Diesel  +2 Monday, 16/03/15 18:15 1
win Grajo  +2 Sunday, 15/03/15 20:00 1
  PokerTH Winter League 2015 Europe
win LentejO  +3 Sunday, 01/03/15 20:00 1
loss major  0 Sunday, 22/02/15 18:55 2
win mad  +3 Monday, 16/02/15 20:00
  PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win WuschiNutti  +22 Saturday, 12/07/14 14:50 1
loss Gabry  -28 Thursday, 10/07/14 15:25 2
win kVNNN  +16 Monday, 16/06/14 22:10 2
loss OnyyyyyX'UKR  -25 Monday, 05/05/14 20:45 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Spring League
win razer  +3 Sunday, 04/05/14 20:30 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 88 88
PokerTH 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 0 87 87
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
106032475  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Steam
patges
 
  • 2.964 Users Online
  • 5.117.310 Registered Users
  • 2.226.410 Active Users
  • 1.071.840 Teams Total
  • 2.364 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.638.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.42s (not_cached) host: eslphp3