|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
skAi  id: 2341407
 

Name --
Nick skAi
Member since 04/03/07
Age / Gender - / male
Country Austria
Main team MIAMI DOLPHINS
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  17 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 3740. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 1 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Monday, 07/04/14 18:23
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 32 Tuesday, 13/08/13 13:16
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Sunday, 04/08/13 08:22
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 29 Saturday, 20/07/13 17:07
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 6 Sunday, 23/06/13 14:22
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 2on2 Ladder 181. challenge! 0/5 0-0-1  Streak -1    979
CS:GO 5on5 Ladder 12. challenge! 1/5 26-0-4  Streak +1    1290
EPS Winter 2012 CS:GO Releg ... 9. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss kidd  -22 Saturday, 13/07/13 21:17 5
loss Plazbock  -15 Tuesday, 19/02/13 18:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss surround  -23 Sunday, 03/03/13 13:19 3
win currently  +24 Sunday, 03/03/13 13:00 3
win zok  +25 Sunday, 03/03/13 12:36 3
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Ladder
loss ven1ty.  -27 Monday, 10/12/12 19:10 5
win Gangsterski Stajl  +19 Monday, 10/12/12 19:00 6
win allegro  +20 Sunday, 09/12/12 11:35 6
win nano  +24 Wednesday, 05/09/12 19:00 5
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss heaven  -19 Wednesday, 15/02/12 22:54 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
9 92 625 726
Counter-Strike 1 15 409 425
Counter-Strike: Source 0 1 6 7
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 0 0 1 1
Team Fortress 2 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 7 76 209 292
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.496 Users Online
  • 4.610.800 Registered Users
  • 2.017.650 Active Users
  • 993.844 Teams Total
  • 3.483 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.634.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.39s (not_cached) host: eslphp21