|

Roland 'Csaszi' Császár  id: 1713456
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 03/07/12 01:00
+ 16
1
Tuesday, 05/06/12 17:00
+ 15
2
Tuesday, 05/06/12 17:00
+ 3
1
Tuesday, 05/06/12 15:00
+ 20
1
Tuesday, 05/06/12 14:00
-32
0
Wednesday, 23/05/12 02:00
-26
1
Monday, 21/05/12 23:00
+ 30
3
Sunday, 20/05/12 14:00
+ 27
0
Sunday, 20/05/12 13:10
-26
1
Monday, 05/03/12 23:00
-32
1
Monday, 05/03/12 18:00
+ 6
2
Thursday, 16/02/12 23:00
+ 20
1
Thursday, 16/02/12 21:15
-13
2
Thursday, 16/02/12 18:00
-35
1
Thursday, 16/02/12 11:00
+ 15
1
Thursday, 16/02/12 01:00
-40
1
Thursday, 16/02/12 00:00
+ 8
0
Tuesday, 14/02/12 20:00
+ 21
1
Tuesday, 14/02/12 20:00
+ 21
0
Tuesday, 14/02/12 19:00
+ 22
0
Friday, 10/02/12 15:00
+ 24
2
Friday, 10/02/12 01:00
+ 17
1
Monday, 12/12/11 21:15
-31
1
Monday, 12/12/11 20:05
-15
1
Monday, 12/12/11 17:30
-27
1
Thursday, 08/12/11 01:00
+ 17
3
Thursday, 01/12/11 01:00
+ 14
2
Wednesday, 30/11/11 22:30
+ 28
1
Wednesday, 30/11/11 02:00
+ 4
2
Tuesday, 29/11/11 07:00
+ 6
1
Tuesday, 29/11/11 03:00
+ 6
5
Friday, 25/11/11 08:00
+ 5
2
Tuesday, 22/11/11 00:00
+ 9
1
Monday, 21/11/11 20:00
-21
3
Monday, 21/11/11 20:00
-5
2
Monday, 21/11/11 15:00
-14
3
Monday, 21/11/11 02:00
+ 3
2
Monday, 21/11/11 00:00
-20
1
Tuesday, 15/11/11 02:00
-16
1
Tuesday, 08/11/11 10:00
+ 17
4
Wednesday, 02/11/11 01:00
+ 10
3
Wednesday, 02/11/11 00:00
-26
1
Wednesday, 26/10/11 02:00
+ 5
4
Tuesday, 25/10/11 11:00
+ 30
5
Friday, 21/10/11 11:00
+ 27
2
Friday, 21/10/11 03:00
+ 4
4
Thursday, 20/10/11 22:00
+ 21
5
Thursday, 20/10/11 21:00
+ 25
5
Thursday, 20/10/11 12:50
-20
3
Thursday, 20/10/11 11:00
-5
3
Tuesday, 18/10/11 22:00
+ 17
7
Tuesday, 18/10/11 11:00
+ 19
2
Tuesday, 18/10/11 11:00
-31
0
Monday, 17/10/11 11:00
+ 15
4
Sunday, 16/10/11 23:00
+ 13
4
Friday, 14/10/11 00:00
-5
3
Thursday, 13/10/11 22:00
+ 10
3
Thursday, 13/10/11 19:15
-30
2
Thursday, 13/10/11 18:00
+ 14
5
Thursday, 13/10/11 18:00
+ 12
5
Thursday, 13/10/11 17:00
+ 6
5
Wednesday, 12/10/11 00:00
+ 4
3
Tuesday, 11/10/11 16:00
-31
4
Tuesday, 11/10/11 00:00
+ 5
3
Monday, 10/10/11 11:00
-35
3
Monday, 10/10/11 05:00
+ 6
2
Monday, 10/10/11 02:00
+ 10
3
Monday, 10/10/11 01:00
+ 8
3
Sunday, 09/10/11 23:00
+ 6
3
Sunday, 09/10/11 21:00
+ 7
4
Sunday, 09/10/11 11:00
+ 6
1
Friday, 07/10/11 02:00
+ 7
3
Thursday, 06/10/11 21:00
+ 6
2
Thursday, 06/10/11 18:00
+ 8
2
Thursday, 06/10/11 13:00
+ 8
4
Thursday, 06/10/11 11:00
+ 8
5
Thursday, 06/10/11 02:00
+ 10
2
Thursday, 06/10/11 02:00
+ 9
5
Thursday, 06/10/11 01:00
+ 7
2
Thursday, 06/10/11 00:00
+ 8
2
Wednesday, 05/10/11 18:00
+ 11
2
Wednesday, 05/10/11 17:00
+ 7
2
Wednesday, 05/10/11 11:45
+ 9
3
Wednesday, 05/10/11 04:00
+ 11
2
Wednesday, 05/10/11 01:00
+ 18
3
Wednesday, 05/10/11 00:00
+ 10
4
Tuesday, 04/10/11 23:00
+ 10
3
Tuesday, 04/10/11 18:00
+ 22
3
Tuesday, 04/10/11 18:00
+ 15
2
Tuesday, 04/10/11 14:00
+ 15
3
Tuesday, 04/10/11 14:00
+ 21
8
Tuesday, 04/10/11 03:00
+ 13
4
Tuesday, 04/10/11 03:00
-24
3
Tuesday, 04/10/11 02:00
+ 18
3
Tuesday, 04/10/11 01:00
+ 11
3
Monday, 03/10/11 22:00
+ 23
3
Monday, 03/10/11 22:00
+ 22
2
Monday, 03/10/11 16:00
+ 28
3
Monday, 03/10/11 15:00
+ 1
3
Monday, 03/10/11 15:00
+ 26
3
Monday, 03/10/11 14:00
+ 31
2
Monday, 03/10/11 14:00
+ 28
2
Monday, 03/10/11 01:10
-22
1
Monday, 03/10/11 01:00
-15
0
Monday, 03/10/11 00:00
-28
1
Monday, 03/10/11 00:00
-25
1
Monday, 03/10/11 00:00
+ 17
2
Sunday, 02/10/11 23:00
-1
2
Sunday, 02/10/11 23:00
+ 30
2
Sunday, 02/10/11 23:00
-21
1
Friday, 30/09/11 13:00
-29
1
Friday, 30/09/11 13:00
+ 30
1
Friday, 30/09/11 12:00
-25
0


 
  • 1.761 Users Online
  • 4.968.830 Registered Users
  • 2.166.590 Active Users
  • 1.044.910 Teams Total
  • 1.634 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.376.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.21s (not_cached) host: eslphp15