|

  Tt.Dragons   id:  6063188

Name Tt.Dragons
Shorthandle Tt.dragons
Registered since 17/07/11
Homepage http://www.ttdragons.com
IRC #tt.dragons  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Denmark
Tt Dragons powered by
» Thermaltake
» Tt eSPORTS
» ttesportsworld
» Linemax
» gamersuniform
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player
glaive   and  JOKERN
Honorary member
FROZT  and  kevve

  EMS Season X CS:S Groupstage : 6 Minor, 0 Majors
21.05.12 3 Minor Penalty ( no screenshots and tv) ( Match )
20.05.12 2 Minor Penalty ( No Premium)
  : 4 Minor, 0 Majors
13.05.12 2 Minor Penalty ( No Premium)
  EMS Season X CS:S Groupstage : 6 Minor, 0 Majors
13.05.12 1 Minor Penalty ( No statement + no line up) ( Match )
  : 4 Minor, 0 Majors
06.05.12 2 Minor Penalty ( No Premium)
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #tt.dragons  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver linemax
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season X Counter-Strike: Source Playoffs
loss   VeryGames  0 Sunday, 24/06/12 21:00 6
  ESL Major Series Season X Counter-Strike: Source Groupstage
wins   SUPER  + 3 Thursday, 31/05/12 21:00 0
wins   mousesports  + 3 Sunday, 27/05/12 21:00 0
wins   n!faculty  + 3 Monday, 14/05/12 21:00 6
wins   Feritas  + 3 Sunday, 13/05/12 21:00 0
wins   whatsup.EMS  + 3 Sunday, 29/04/12 21:00 1
  ESL Major Series Season IX Counter-Strike: Source Playoffs
loss   VeryGames  0 Wednesday, 01/02/12 21:00 6
wins   yournamem8tes  + 2 Wednesday, 25/01/12 20:00 1
wins   CKRAS EMS  + 2 Wednesday, 18/01/12 20:00 0
wins   TBH.ASUS  + 2 Sunday, 08/01/12 21:00 1
 
  • 1.698 Users Online
  • 4.805.050 Registered Users
  • 2.098.540 Active Users
  • 1.022.070 Teams Total
  • 1.823 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.126.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.98s (not_cached) host: eslphp5