|

  sUpErsEriOUs  EMS  id:  5507946

Name sUpErsEriOUs
Shorthandle ಠ_ಠ
Registered since 13/12/10
Homepage http://www.esports.is
IRC #sUpErsEriOUs  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Iceland
┌─┐
┴─┴
ಠ_ರೃ Tedious old chap, quite tedious indeed.
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (5)
assaeXacTsnakkistäfffffyb 

  EMS Season X CS:S Groupstage : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
20.05.12 1 Minor Penalty ( No Premium)
  : 4 Minor, 0 Majors
13.05.12 2 Minor Penalty ( Player information + Premium)
06.05.12 2 Minor Penalty ( Player information + Premium)
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #sUpErsEriOUs  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver yes
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season X Counter-Strike: Source Groupstage
loss   hesteloty  0 Sunday, 27/05/12 21:00 0
loss   VeryGames  0 Sunday, 20/05/12 21:00 4
wins   Mighty By Kind  + 3 Sunday, 13/05/12 21:00 9
loss   Tera-Mindfactory  0 Sunday, 06/05/12 21:00 1
loss   Paranoia eSports CS:GO  0 Sunday, 29/04/12 21:00 8
  ESL Major Series Season X Counter-Strike: Source Qualification Round 3
wins   mYinsanity.eu#CS:S  + 3 Sunday, 15/04/12 21:00 10
  ESL Major Series Season X Counter-Strike: Source Qualification Round 2
wins   Team maaischguet  + 3 Sunday, 08/04/12 22:00 28
  ESL Major Series Season X Counter-Strike: Source European Qualifier
loss   mYinsanity.eu#CS:S  0 Wednesday, 22/02/12 20:00 7
wins   Team myDGB.net  + 3 Monday, 20/02/12 20:00 30
wins   EL EQUIPO  + 3 Wednesday, 15/02/12 20:00 6
 
  • 3.751 Users Online
  • 4.824.040 Registered Users
  • 2.104.450 Active Users
  • 1.025.290 Teams Total
  • 1.398 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.159.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.81s (not_cached) host: eslphp6