|

  Faith  - CS:GO EMS  id:  4874404

Name Faith
Shorthandle Faith
Registered since 23/02/10
Homepage http://www.faith-gaming.com
IRC #snp  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Faith
Headquarters  Ukraine
Area/Region Ukraine
NAAAAAAAA
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain

  EMS Season X CS:S Groupstage : 4 Minor, 0 Majors
28.05.12 2 Minor Penalty ( no rcon status and tv) ( Match )
20.05.12 2 Minor Penalty ( Player information + Premium)
  : 5 Minor, 0 Majors
13.05.12 2 Minor Penalty ( Premium acccount (players))
06.05.12 2 Minor Penalty ( Premium acccount (players))
06.05.12 1 Minor Penalty ( Player information)
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #snp  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 442945490 (ROggY)
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Go4CSGO Cup #39 - 14/04
loss   WiLD.CM Storm - CS:GO  0 Sunday, 14/04/13 14:00 1
  ESL Major Series Season X Counter-Strike: Source Groupstage
wins   OBEY.CSGO  + 3 Wednesday, 30/05/12 22:00 4
loss   Team CRYSTAL-SERV.EMS  0 Tuesday, 22/05/12 21:00 3
loss   Imaginary Gaming  0 Wednesday, 16/05/12 21:00 5
loss   Team ALTERNATE  0 Sunday, 13/05/12 21:00 6
wins   Antwerp Aces EMS  + 3 Tuesday, 08/05/12 21:00 1
  ESL Major Series Season X Counter-Strike: Source Qualification Round 3
wins   gAmEoVeR_00  + 3 Monday, 16/04/12 21:00 5
  ESL Major Series Season X Counter-Strike: Source Qualification Round 2
wins   iN7-eSports  + 3 Sunday, 08/04/12 21:00 10
  ESL Major Series Season X Counter-Strike: Source Qualification Round 1
wins   nEophyte.ROCCAT  + 3 Saturday, 31/03/12 21:00 7
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 ESL Major Series Season X Ukrainian Qualifier Playoffs
wins   Red Stars  + 2 Wednesday, 22/02/12 18:00 11
 
  • 5.761 Users Online
  • 4.839.270 Registered Users
  • 2.111.830 Active Users
  • 1.027.970 Teams Total
  • 1.742 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.187.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.68s (not_cached) host: eslphp8