|

  dyr0mightsoNevn J  EMS  id:  4005726

Name dyr0mightsoNevn J
Shorthandle yolo
Registered since 01/04/09
Homepage http://yolo
IRC #yolo  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany / Hannover
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #yolo  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver yes
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season IX Counter-Strike: Source Groupstage
loss   CodeRed Gaming EMS  0 Sunday, 04/12/11 20:00 4
wins   TBH.ASUS  + 3 Tuesday, 29/11/11 21:00 4
loss   Speedgaming.EMS  0 Monday, 28/11/11 20:00 3
loss   QUALITY-SERVEUR.COM  0 Thursday, 17/11/11 22:00 4
loss   FRAGMASTERS SAPPHIRE.EMS  0 Sunday, 06/11/11 20:00 6
  ESL Major Series Season VIII Counter-Strike: Source Playoffs
loss   CKRAS-Gaming  0 Wednesday, 25/05/11 20:00 11
  ESL Major Series Season VIII Counter-Strike: Source Groupstage
wins   INVICTUS EMS  + 3 Sunday, 01/05/11 20:00 6
wins   t44.css  + 3 Tuesday, 26/04/11 20:00 11
loss   fm-eSports TOXIC  0 Sunday, 17/04/11 20:00 6
loss   Speedgaming.EMS  0 Sunday, 10/04/11 20:00 8
 
  • 3.344 Users Online
  • 4.824.040 Registered Users
  • 2.104.450 Active Users
  • 1.025.290 Teams Total
  • 1.398 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.159.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.09s (not_cached) host: eslphp22