|

  n!faculty  CS:S EMS old  id:  1949585

Name n!faculty
Shorthandle n!
Registered since 24/07/06
Homepage http://www.faculty.de
IRC #faculty  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of n!faculty
Headquarters  Germany / Köln
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager

  EMS Season X CS:S Groupstage : 3 Minor, 0 Majors
20.05.12 1 Minor Penalty ( No Premium)
20.05.12 1 Minor Penalty ( Statement too late) ( Match )
15.05.12 1 Minor Penalty ( missing TV) ( Match )
  : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
13.05.12 1 Minor Penalty ( No Premium)
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #faculty  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season X Counter-Strike: Source Playoffs
wins   Team ALTERNATE  + 3 Sunday, 08/07/12 21:00 11
loss   VeryGames  0 Wednesday, 27/06/12 21:00 6
wins   Team GAMED.DE  + 3 Monday, 18/06/12 20:00 9
wins   Paranoia eSports CS:GO  + 3 Sunday, 10/06/12 20:00 6
  ESL Major Series Season X Counter-Strike: Source Groupstage
draws   Feritas  + 1 Wednesday, 30/05/12 21:00 5
wins   whatsup.EMS  + 3 Sunday, 20/05/12 21:00 2
loss   Tt.Dragons  0 Monday, 14/05/12 21:00 6
wins   SUPER  + 3 Sunday, 13/05/12 21:00 2
wins   mousesports  + 3 Tuesday, 08/05/12 21:00 0
  ESL Major Series Season IV Counter-Strike: Source Qualifying Round 1
loss   RASTAGAMING  0 Sunday, 19/04/09 20:00 13
_____________________________________

n!faculty - mates and more
_____________________________________

›› www.faculty.de
›› #faculty
›› Join the n!faculty CS:S Fanclub #1 #2
_____________________________________
 
  • 1.938 Users Online
  • 4.797.730 Registered Users
  • 2.096.150 Active Users
  • 1.021.070 Teams Total
  • 2.485 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.111.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.61s (not_cached) host: eslphp17