|

MSTRKRFT  id: 2740894
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Counter-Strike 4768. 54 100% Win 0.0% Leave 3 - 4 - 0
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike 1462. 460 65% Win 1.4% Leave 41 - 6 - 21
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike 4058. 215 92% Win 0.0% Leave 12 - 1 - 1
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Counter-Strike 5186. 147 57% Win 3.6% Leave 13 - 5 - 9
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 30953. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Counter-Strike 3152. 688 63% Win 1.4% Leave 40 - 9 - 23
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 23569. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Counter-Strike 4152. 596 69% Win 1.8% Leave 36 - 5 - 15
Battlefield 3 14948. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Warmup Season (28/11/11 14:30 - 03/01/12 15:59)
Battlefield 3 3855. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Counter-Strike 4696. 65 100% Win 0.0% Leave 4 - 1 - 0
All VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 29 Saturday, 07/12/13 20:59
draw Counter-Strike 0 Friday, 25/10/13 19:22
draw Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 21/10/13 17:44
draw Counter-Strike 0 Sunday, 29/09/13 18:24
draw Counter-Strike 0 Sunday, 29/09/13 17:47
win Counter-Strike 5 Sunday, 15/09/13 13:47
win Counter-Strike 20 Sunday, 15/09/13 11:44
win Counter-Strike 35 Saturday, 07/09/13 19:05
draw Counter-Strike 0 Thursday, 05/09/13 19:49
win Counter-Strike 5 Monday, 09/09/13 13:56
win Counter-Strike 49 Thursday, 05/09/13 18:01
loss Counter-Strike -13 Wednesday, 04/09/13 21:03
win Counter-Strike 5 Wednesday, 04/09/13 19:07
win Counter-Strike 35 Wednesday, 04/09/13 19:02
loss Counter-Strike -11 Wednesday, 04/09/13 18:01
loss Counter-Strike -8 Thursday, 29/08/13 15:46
loss Counter-Strike -13 Wednesday, 28/08/13 22:24
win Counter-Strike 5 Wednesday, 28/08/13 21:43
loss Counter-Strike -13 Wednesday, 28/08/13 21:35
win Counter-Strike 20 Wednesday, 28/08/13 19:17
win Counter-Strike 20 Wednesday, 21/08/13 20:00
win Counter-Strike 43 Wednesday, 07/08/13 13:31
win Counter-Strike 15 Tuesday, 06/08/13 18:57
loss Counter-Strike -13 Tuesday, 06/08/13 17:22
leaver Counter-Strike -30 Tuesday, 06/08/13 16:42
loss Counter-Strike -13 Tuesday, 06/08/13 12:12
win Counter-Strike 20 Tuesday, 06/08/13 10:34
win Counter-Strike 5 Tuesday, 06/08/13 01:16
win Counter-Strike 18 Monday, 05/08/13 18:19
win Counter-Strike 5 Monday, 05/08/13 17:34
win Counter-Strike 19 Monday, 19/08/13 08:50
win Counter-Strike 20 Monday, 05/08/13 15:07
loss Counter-Strike -7 Monday, 05/08/13 02:02
win Counter-Strike 30 Monday, 05/08/13 00:21
draw Counter-Strike 0 Sunday, 04/08/13 23:30
win Counter-Strike 12 Thursday, 18/07/13 21:15
win Counter-Strike 5 Thursday, 18/07/13 20:15
win Counter-Strike 37 Thursday, 18/07/13 18:47
loss Counter-Strike -2 Thursday, 18/07/13 17:52
loss Counter-Strike -6 Wednesday, 17/07/13 22:28
loss Counter-Strike -13 Wednesday, 17/07/13 19:59
loss Counter-Strike -12 Tuesday, 16/07/13 15:23
win Counter-Strike 5 Tuesday, 16/07/13 13:47
win Counter-Strike 20 Tuesday, 16/07/13 12:52
win Counter-Strike 20 Monday, 15/07/13 16:24
loss Counter-Strike -3 Sunday, 14/07/13 12:29
loss Counter-Strike -13 Saturday, 13/07/13 19:31
win Counter-Strike 5 Friday, 12/07/13 03:16
win Counter-Strike 15 Friday, 12/07/13 00:57
draw Counter-Strike 0 Friday, 12/07/13 00:04


 
  • 1.593 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.46s (not_cached) host: eslphp2