|

is currently waiting the most for...
Diablo 3
Contacts & Buddies
Stephan.to  id: 747337
 

Name --
Nick Stephan.to
Member since 23/03/04
Age / Gender 33 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Köln  (50xxx)
Main team aTzpac.dE
Homepage http://stephan.to
Level & Awards
  50 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 1276. 1019 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 48 Saturday, 18/10/14 21:18
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -29 Saturday, 04/10/14 23:00
leaver Call of Duty: Ghosts -30 Saturday, 21/12/13 18:12
loss Call of Duty: Ghosts -8 Saturday, 21/12/13 16:47
win Call of Duty: Ghosts -30 Monday, 09/12/13 20:36
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Spring Cup
loss ILZOR  0 Sunday, 08/05/11 19:00 0
win (bye)  Sunday, 08/05/11 18:00 0
  Crasher 1on1 Ladder
win Nukaazul  +23 Tuesday, 26/04/11 20:30 1
win no_OSiii  +14 Wednesday, 13/04/11 19:15 1
win St3v3  +15 Sunday, 10/04/11 17:00 1
win Fry  +15 Friday, 04/03/11 23:35 1
  Crasher 1on1 Ladder
win no_OSiii  +15 Thursday, 14/04/11 17:50 1
loss no_OSiii  -34 Wednesday, 13/04/11 18:50 1
win St3v3  +11 Sunday, 10/04/11 20:00 1
win Pringels  +14 Sunday, 03/04/11 13:40 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 26 36 2782 2844
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 2 2
Counter-Strike: Source 0 1 184 185
Brink 7 0 43 50
Brink 0 0 1 1
Crasher 0 0 2 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
https://steamcommunity.com/id/stephan_to
 
  • 2.016 Users Online
  • 4.863.170 Registered Users
  • 2.121.280 Active Users
  • 1.032.000 Teams Total
  • 1.994 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.238.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.31s (not_cached) host: eslphp7