|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Punksnotdead  id: 320971
 

Name --
Nick Punksnotdead
Member since 05/08/02
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Rostock  (18xxx)
Occupation Wirtschaftsinformatik Student
Employer / University / School FH Wismar
Main team --
Homepage --
forderungen plz nur nach rücksprache via ICQ oder Wire  more...  
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  Pro Evolution Soccer 2012 1on1 Ladder
loss jamBo  -25 Tuesday, 04/10/11 18:00 4
  Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 1on1 1. Bundesliga 2011
loss Marco1993.pl  0 Sunday, 25/09/11 18:00 4
loss GOAL1905  0 Sunday, 11/09/11 18:00 5
loss TroX  0 Sunday, 04/09/11 18:00 5
loss Brause  0 Wednesday, 31/08/11 20:00 6
loss D4VID0  0 Sunday, 21/08/11 18:00 6
loss Tamas.Akino  0 Sunday, 14/08/11 18:00 3
loss DasAuge  0 Sunday, 07/08/11 18:00 2
  Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 1on1 2. Bundesliga
win MadMic  +3 Sunday, 20/02/11 20:00 3
loss FaTJ0e  0 Sunday, 30/01/11 20:00 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 10 129 141
Counter-Strike 2 10 129 141
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #dreadofgraves (QuakeNet)
 
  • 3.935 Users Online
  • 4.797.730 Registered Users
  • 2.096.150 Active Users
  • 1.021.070 Teams Total
  • 2.485 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.111.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.38s (not_cached) host: eslphp6