|
Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Sunday, 13/05/12 19:00h  K1ck eSports Club  Team NYANCAT Info 2:1
Tuesday, 15/05/12 21:00h  cHaos eSport  xNc Gaming CoD4 Info 1:2
Tuesday, 15/05/12 21:30h  mYinsanity  Team Refuse Info 2:1

Playday 2
Sunday, 20/05/12 19:00h  cHaos eSport  cod4 war mal Info 0:2
Sunday, 20/05/12 21:30h  Pro Multigaming Play..  eEriness Info 1:2
Wednesday, 23/05/12 21:15h  apeX.eSports  Team NYANCAT Info 2:0
Monday, 28/05/12 21:00h  Tera-Gaming e.V.  Team Refuse Info 2:0

Playday 3
Sunday, 27/05/12 19:00h  LowLandLions  K1ck eSports Club Info 2:0
Monday, 11/06/12 21:00h  mYinsanity  Tera-Gaming e.V. Info 0:2

Playday 4
Sunday, 03/06/12 19:00h  delicious!  eEriness Info 1:2
Sunday, 03/06/12 21:00h  apeX.eSports  K1ck eSports Club Info 2:0
Tuesday, 05/06/12 21:15h  LowLandLions  Team NYANCAT Info 2:0

Playday 5
Sunday, 10/06/12 19:00h  cod4 war mal  xNc Gaming CoD4 Info 2:0
Monday, 11/06/12 22:30h  delicious!  Pro Multigaming Play.. Info 0:2
Sunday, 17/06/12 21:00h  LowLandLions  apeX.eSports Info 1:2

 
  • 5.831 Users Online
  • 4.839.270 Registered Users
  • 2.111.830 Active Users
  • 1.027.970 Teams Total
  • 1.742 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.187.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.63s (not_cached) host: eslphp3