|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2
Contacts & Buddies
Pure  id: 2500370
 

Name Reinhardt 
Nick Pure
Member since 25/05/07
Age / Gender 56 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Leichenwäscher
Main team Kokosflocken
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Amateur Series
loss Neox  -30  R Sunday, 07/10/12 19:00 6
win Randy  +22 Sunday, 30/09/12 19:00 3
win Puma  +26 Sunday, 23/09/12 19:00 11
loss bishop  -21 Sunday, 16/09/12 19:00 5
win poxi  +27 Sunday, 09/09/12 19:00 4
loss z4K  -28 Sunday, 02/09/12 19:00 4
loss pRae  -22 Sunday, 19/08/12 19:00 3
loss ash_R  -26 Sunday, 12/08/12 19:00 5
win Wookie  +21 Sunday, 05/08/12 19:00 11
  PokerTH Cup eGames Sommer - Cup #2
win zippel  +2 Thursday, 02/08/12 21:20 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 7 74 82
Counter-Strike: Source 1 7 74 82
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
467211766  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 2.794 Users Online
  • 4.749.090 Registered Users
  • 2.075.020 Active Users
  • 1.014.250 Teams Total
  • 2.428 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.015.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.17s (not_cached) host: eslphp2