|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
stefano93  id: 4048405
 

Name Stefano 
Nick stefano93
Member since 16/04/09
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country Italy
Occupation Web Developer
Main team Assault Force Italia
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
  National Player   Team Italy - 5on5 
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Battlefield 4 61 Sunday, 02/02/14 23:59
loss Battlefield 4 -7 Friday, 31/01/14 20:43
loss Battlefield 4 0 Wednesday, 29/01/14 22:54
win Battlefield 4 6 Wednesday, 29/01/14 23:14
win Battlefield 4 56 Wednesday, 29/01/14 22:03
Leagues & tournaments
BF4 5on5 A-Series A-Series 0-0-0  Streak 0
BF4 5on5 ITALIAN PRO LEAGUE ... 4. 8-0-1  Streak +1    24
BF4 5on5 Domination Cup #1 2. Cup  
BF4 5on5 Domination Opening ... 3. Cup  
BF4 CC 2014 Domination Play ... 10. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder Old
win Cloud  +7 Saturday, 27/02/10 17:00 2
win bossdoog  +8 Friday, 26/02/10 18:05 2
win bossdoog  +10 Saturday, 20/02/10 17:30 2
loss PikNuke  +1 Thursday, 31/12/09 14:10 2
win BatZorg  +10 Wednesday, 02/12/09 14:10 2
loss PEYZ  -4 Tuesday, 01/12/09 20:20 2
loss NEMO-ITA  -7 Tuesday, 01/12/09 15:50 2
loss Sp4rTaN  -10 Monday, 30/11/09 16:55 2
  Crysis Wars Instant Action 1on1 Ladder
loss JohN_NomaD  -24 Saturday, 28/11/09 21:00 4
loss Jose.Riina  -24 Saturday, 28/11/09 16:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 26 26
Battlefield 3 0 0 5 5
Crysis 2 0 0 11 11
Crysis Wars 0 0 2 2
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 0 0 8 8
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
588260433  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 5.041 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.12s (not_cached) host: eslphp21