|
Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Sunday, 29/07/07 21:30h  Desasterclan.TU  shit happens e-.. Info 2:8
Sunday, 29/07/07 20:00h  Die Runen Krieg..  inCube Info 0:22
Wednesday, 01/08/07 20:30h  mydmi.DoD-Sourc..  ArcAngels Chamu.. Info 5:1
Thursday, 26/07/07 21:00h  RB2Woelfe  Team Veterano Info 6:4
Friday, 27/07/07 20:00h  Lucror.dods  Angels Of Shado.. Info 15:0

Playday 2
Sunday, 05/08/07 20:00h  In memory of Lc..  inCube Info 1:6
Sunday, 05/08/07 20:00h  Die Runen Krieg..  ArcAngels Chamu.. Info 0:9
Sunday, 05/08/07 20:00h  n0 rEaL LiFe  Bremer Warmdusc.. Info 26:0
Monday, 06/08/07 21:30h  Goettinger Sieb..  shit happens e-.. Info 0:14
Tuesday, 07/08/07 20:00h  Lauf oder Stirb  Team Veterano Info 15:2

Playday 3
Tuesday, 14/08/07 21:00h  mydmi.DoD-Sourc..  inCube Info 7:2
Sunday, 12/08/07 20:00h  Die Runen Krieg..  In memory of Lc.. Info 1:14
Sunday, 12/08/07 20:00h  Legion Germania  Bremer Warmdusc.. Info 11:0
Sunday, 12/08/07 20:00h  Goettinger Sieb..  just.Assassins... Info 0:28
Sunday, 12/08/07 20:00h  Lauf oder Stirb  optarons.dods Info 2:9

Playday 4
Wednesday, 22/08/07 21:00h  ArcAngels Chamu..  inCube Info 1:11
Sunday, 19/08/07 20:00h  Legion Germania  n0 rEaL LiFe Info 7:8
Sunday, 19/08/07 20:00h  RB2Woelfe  optarons.dods Info 0:19
Sunday, 19/08/07 20:00h  Lucror.dods  RhoiHesseFront Info 19:3
Sunday, 19/08/07 20:00h  mydmi.DoD-Sourc..  In memory of Lc.. Info 7:2
Sunday, 19/08/07 20:00h  Desasterclan.TU  just.Assassins... Info 7:4

Playday 5
Friday, 24/08/07 21:30h  just.Assassins...  shit happens e-.. Info 4:2
Sunday, 26/08/07 20:00h  optarons.dods  Team Veterano Info 29:0
Sunday, 26/08/07 20:00h  Goettinger Sieb..  Desasterclan.TU Info 0:27
Sunday, 26/08/07 20:00h  Die Runen Krieg..  mydmi.DoD-Sourc.. Info 0:14
Sunday, 26/08/07 20:00h  Lauf oder Stirb  RB2Woelfe Info 13:0
Sunday, 26/08/07 20:00h  RhoiHesseFront  Angels Of Shado.. Info 10:4

 
  • 4.074 Users Online
  • 4.967.760 Registered Users
  • 2.166.390 Active Users
  • 1.044.720 Teams Total
  • 2.312 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.375.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.15s (not_cached) host: eslphp1