|

  Morenitos19  cani  id:  6691995

Name Morenitos19
Shorthandle winstrol
Registered since 05/03/12
Homepage http://www.youtube.com/watch?v..
Headquarters  Spain
gangsta team :P

los unicos supervivientes en el dod español :P
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Chus  and  ivitorz
Player (8)
aniikiiaNkil.CarLel matadorfuchuKalio ,  koNNRazer
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Spring 2012 3rd division playoff
loss   Team Decent  0 Sunday, 10/06/12 20:00 8
wins   BLUEJAYS.DoD:s  + 2 Sunday, 03/06/12 20:00 9
wins   Luger: Acht Mal Tod  + 2 Sunday, 27/05/12 20:00 6
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Ladder
wins   Con7epT team  + 24 Tuesday, 29/05/12 21:00 17
wins   maagic  + 6 Monday, 28/05/12 21:00 7
wins   aNgels WingS  + 22 Thursday, 24/05/12 21:00 5
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Spring 2012 Groupstage
wins   Smarties DoDs  + 3 Wednesday, 16/05/12 20:30 10
wins   31kara-Black  + 3 Sunday, 06/05/12 20:00 5
wins   RussiaN FuN TeaM  + 3 Sunday, 22/04/12 20:00 11
wins   KG.Clan DoD:S  + 3 Sunday, 15/04/12 20:00 8
 
  • 5.801 Users Online
  • 4.935.750 Registered Users
  • 2.151.800 Active Users
  • 1.040.140 Teams Total
  • 1.849 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.326.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.58s (not_cached) host: eslphp16