|

  Mit freundlichen Gruessen ZJ  Zwetschkenjäger  id:  769763

Name Mit freundlichen Gruessen ZJ
Shorthandle [MfG/a.ZJ]
Registered since 13/04/04
Homepage http://www.mfga.at
IRC #mfga  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Mit freundlichen Gruessen - Austria
Headquarters  Europe
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Player (6)
bensonjagakoboPVCUnd3rt4k3r ,  z0rdi
Honorary member (10)
Bak3rBrinaINFERNOManimeoMtrlsRaininGsinuStRiEEWidooo
Inactive
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #mfga  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 72986499 (And_One)
Gameserver 81.95.0.218:27019
Join team
Latest matches
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Nightcup #9
loss   .#KaiZer  0 Thursday, 02/08/12 20:00
  Day of Defeat: Source Bundesliga Saison 13 Gruppenphase
loss   CUX-!r0n  0 Thursday, 07/06/12 20:15 7
loss   Team.PDEG  0 Thursday, 31/05/12 20:15 0
loss   pod virtual gaming  0 Thursday, 24/05/12 20:15 6
loss   Elite Sturm-Kommando Edelweiss  0 Thursday, 17/05/12 20:15 8
loss   dA-Gaming DoD:S  0 Thursday, 10/05/12 20:15 6
loss   DkH Multigaming e.V. 2012  0 Thursday, 03/05/12 20:15 8
loss   2w!n  0 Wednesday, 02/05/12 21:00 6
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Spring 2012 Premier playoff
loss   un treisiwr!  0 Sunday, 27/05/12 20:00 6
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Spring 2012 Groupstage
loss   DkH Multigaming e.V. 2012  0 Sunday, 06/05/12 20:00 8
Der Clan "Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Austria" heisst euch Willkommen!

IRC @Quakenet
#mfga

Clanleader:
[MfG/a.ZJ]And_One (Clanleader), ICQ: 72986499

[MfG/a.ZJ] Waranfragen:

Mani (Squadleader, Orga), ICQ: 254502452
 
  • 2.045 Users Online
  • 4.746.380 Registered Users
  • 2.073.780 Active Users
  • 1.013.710 Teams Total
  • 2.132 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.010.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.74s (not_cached) host: eslphp3