|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
eTRR  id: 3314615
 

Name --
Nick eTRR
Member since 20/06/08
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  France
Country France
Occupation Etudiant
Main team swissRAGE
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/fr/css/5on5/..
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Leagues & tournaments
EMS Season IX CS:S Qualific ... 22. 0-0-1  Streak 0
EMS Season VI CS:S Qualific ... 8. 1-0-0  Streak +1    3
EMS Season VI CS:S Qualific ... 24. 0-0-1  Streak -1
EMS Season X CS:S Qualifica ... 13. 0-0-1  Streak 0
EMS Winter 2012 CS:GO Group ... 11. 2-0-2  Streak -1    6
EMS Winter 2012 CS:GO Quali ... 11. 1-0-0  Streak +1    3
EMS Winter 2012 CS:GO Quali ... 1. 1-0-0  Streak +1    3
EPS Season X CS:S 5on5 9. 1-1-7  Streak -1    4
CS:GO 5on5 EMS Winter 12 Qu ... 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source ROCCAT Series Division 1 Juin
win Soen  +3 Friday, 13/07/12 21:00 0
win YED  +3 Monday, 09/07/12 21:00 0
win Mawel  +3 Thursday, 05/07/12 21:00 0
win iNneeett  +3 Sunday, 01/07/12 21:00 0
draw HTZeNet  +1 Wednesday, 27/06/12 21:00 5
loss eSz  0 Saturday, 23/06/12 21:00 4
win hEaky  +3 Tuesday, 19/06/12 21:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source ROCCAT Series Division 2 Mai
draw FramBoiise  +1 Friday, 08/06/12 21:00 0
win yaN  +3 Tuesday, 05/06/12 21:00 3
win DDOOHH  +3 Saturday, 02/06/12 21:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 6 707 714
Counter-Strike: Source 1 6 680 687
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike 0 0 24 24
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.634 Users Online
  • 4.795.150 Registered Users
  • 2.094.440 Active Users
  • 1.020.890 Teams Total
  • 2.014 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.109.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1s (not_cached) host: eslphp2