|

  energy-WAVE  WC3  id:  3343180

Name energy-WAVE
Shorthandle eWAVE
Registered since 05/07/08
Homepage http://www.energy-wave.de/
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Europe
  4  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Player (5)
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 399659248 (Techpriest)
Gameserver Northrend
Join team
Latest matches
  Warcraft 3 Clanwar Amateur Series
loss   Just For Skill.WarCraft 3  -20 Friday, 22/04/11 18:00 0
loss   DkH Multigaming e.V.  -11 Thursday, 17/03/11 20:00 2
loss   high Quality!  -24 Thursday, 03/03/11 20:00 6
loss   Knight of Unity  -41 Friday, 25/02/11 18:00 0
loss   RSHU#ELIT  -24 Thursday, 24/02/11 20:00 9
loss   DkH Multigaming e.V.  -23 Friday, 18/02/11 18:00 9
loss   Team Webmex . WC3  -23 Thursday, 17/02/11 20:00 8
loss   Just For Skill.WarCraft 3  -36 Friday, 28/01/11 18:00 11
wins   infinity2010  + 18 Friday, 21/01/11 18:00 6
loss   high Quality!  -30 Friday, 14/01/11 18:00 6
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• energy-WAVE / Gaming is Lifestyle ••

energy-WAVE
Gaming since 2oo6 © - <<Gaming is Lifestyle>>


Kontakt:
¤ Homepage: energy-WAVE
¤ info[at]energy-wave.de
¤ Ansprechpartner: Lokji

Headsponsor:
¤ SEARCHING HEADSPONSOR

Supporter:
¤ bloob-designs
¤ gameCompany
¤ Go2Core


•• energy-WAVE •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
 
  • 3.026 Users Online
  • 4.840.490 Registered Users
  • 2.112.330 Active Users
  • 1.028.210 Teams Total
  • 1.815 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.189.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.56s (not_cached) host: eslphp1