|

Fr4nky  id: 996732
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 1130. 176 50% Win 5.0% Leave 8 - 4 - 7
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 1695. 312 46% Win 0.0% Leave 12 - 0 - 14
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 2411. 55 67% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 1
Counter-Strike 7853. 0 25% Win 50.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 2
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 2818. 296 34% Win 1.6% Leave 18 - 8 - 34
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 3972. 231 40% Win 0.0% Leave 14 - 4 - 21
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 2338. 453 50% Win 5.1% Leave 36 - 6 - 32
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 8611. 112 28% Win 2.1% Leave 13 - 1 - 32
Counter-Strike 10956. 29 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Counter-Strike: Source 3865. 614 43% Win 0.0% Leave 32 - 4 - 43
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 7969. 65 33% Win 0.0% Leave 6 - 2 - 12
Counter-Strike 16032. 45 20% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 1 - 4
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 11188. 156 33% Win 4.3% Leave 22 - 2 - 42
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 13726. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Counter-Strike 21250. 28 14% Win 0.0% Leave 3 - 1 - 19
Beta Season (22/06/11 00:00 - 28/11/11 14:29)
Counter-Strike: Source 4656. 250 45% Win 0.0% Leave 9 - 0 - 11
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 5679. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 3
Counter-Strike 9769. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 3
All VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Monday, 07/04/14 20:23
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Monday, 07/04/14 20:22
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Monday, 07/04/14 19:35
leaver Counter-Strike: Source -30 Monday, 07/04/14 19:35
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Monday, 07/04/14 19:35
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Monday, 07/04/14 18:53
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Monday, 07/04/14 18:52
win Counter-Strike: Source 11 Monday, 07/04/14 18:18
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Monday, 07/04/14 18:18
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Monday, 07/04/14 18:18
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 07/04/14 17:40
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Monday, 07/04/14 17:35
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 07/04/14 17:35
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Thursday, 20/02/14 14:13
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Sunday, 16/02/14 23:50
win Counter-Strike: Source 45 Tuesday, 11/02/14 19:47
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 02/04/14 23:53
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Tuesday, 11/02/14 14:02
win Counter-Strike: Source 45 Monday, 17/02/14 16:52
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 24/03/14 14:56
win Counter-Strike: Source 44 Thursday, 30/01/14 00:52
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Friday, 24/01/14 22:04
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Friday, 24/01/14 20:29
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Thursday, 23/01/14 23:05
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Saturday, 25/01/14 12:50
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Wednesday, 22/01/14 22:48
loss Counter-Strike 0 Tuesday, 21/01/14 23:47
False vote Counter-Strike -15 Tuesday, 21/01/14 23:25
False vote Counter-Strike -15 Monday, 20/01/14 22:08
leaver Counter-Strike -30 Monday, 20/01/14 21:22
leaver Counter-Strike -30 Monday, 20/01/14 21:04
leaver Counter-Strike -30 Monday, 20/01/14 20:34
win Counter-Strike 29 Wednesday, 08/01/14 01:14
leaver Counter-Strike -30 Tuesday, 07/01/14 23:08
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Monday, 06/01/14 17:00
win Counter-Strike: Source 32 Sunday, 05/01/14 23:45
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 31 Tuesday, 31/12/13 16:09
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Tuesday, 31/12/13 00:01
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 31 Monday, 30/12/13 23:10
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Saturday, 28/12/13 01:05
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Tuesday, 24/12/13 23:00
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Tuesday, 24/12/13 22:39
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Monday, 23/12/13 20:53
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 11:33
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 10/01/14 20:59
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Thursday, 16/01/14 22:46
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Thursday, 16/01/14 22:46
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 16/12/13 22:37


 
  • 4.134 Users Online
  • 4.612.480 Registered Users
  • 2.018.500 Active Users
  • 994.112 Teams Total
  • 4.424 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.638.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 6.06s (not_cached) host: eslphp20