|

snatix  id: 6259676
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 1583. 82 63% Win 0.0% Leave 5 - 1 - 3
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 920. 708 64% Win 1.7% Leave 36 - 2 - 19
Battlefield 4 5096. 21 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 11758. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 2
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 14575. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 2
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 6014. 94 50% Win 0.0% Leave 7 - 1 - 7
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Counter-Strike: Source 8752. 202 44% Win 0.0% Leave 12 - 3 - 15
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 2565. 1005 53% Win 0.0% Leave 72 - 8 - 63
All VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Monday, 21/04/14 20:11
loss Counter-Strike: Source -9 Monday, 21/04/14 19:13
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Monday, 21/04/14 19:16
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Monday, 21/04/14 18:02
win Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 18/04/14 23:46
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Friday, 18/04/14 19:31
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Sunday, 13/04/14 16:15
win Counter-Strike: Source 18 Friday, 21/02/14 21:40
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Friday, 21/02/14 21:12
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Thursday, 23/01/14 21:10
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Thursday, 23/01/14 19:53
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 08/01/14 21:12
win Counter-Strike: Source 16 Wednesday, 08/01/14 21:36
win Counter-Strike: Source 17 Tuesday, 07/01/14 20:02
win Counter-Strike: Source 26 Tuesday, 07/01/14 19:33
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 31/12/13 14:48
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Tuesday, 31/12/13 14:47
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 27/12/13 21:40
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Tuesday, 17/12/13 18:39
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Saturday, 04/01/14 03:22
win Counter-Strike: Source 16 Sunday, 15/12/13 19:19
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Sunday, 15/12/13 18:30
win Counter-Strike: Source 5 Sunday, 15/12/13 17:51
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Sunday, 15/12/13 16:26
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Sunday, 15/12/13 16:31
loss Counter-Strike: Source -6 Friday, 13/12/13 22:59
win Counter-Strike: Source 17 Friday, 10/01/14 09:18
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Friday, 13/12/13 21:15
win Counter-Strike: Source 16 Wednesday, 11/12/13 21:06
win Counter-Strike: Source 16 Wednesday, 11/12/13 20:10
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Wednesday, 11/12/13 19:21
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Tuesday, 10/12/13 21:53
leaver Counter-Strike: Source -30 Tuesday, 10/12/13 20:30
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Wednesday, 11/12/13 10:20
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 06:17
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 10:01
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Wednesday, 11/12/13 09:29
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 10:57
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 13/12/13 10:16
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Friday, 13/12/13 10:16
win Counter-Strike: Source 5 Friday, 06/12/13 22:43
win Counter-Strike: Source 5 Friday, 06/12/13 21:57
win Counter-Strike: Source 20 Friday, 06/12/13 18:38
win Counter-Strike: Source 14 Tuesday, 03/12/13 21:59
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 06:53
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Tuesday, 03/12/13 20:17
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 02/12/13 22:22
win Counter-Strike: Source 45 Wednesday, 11/12/13 04:04
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 09:49
loss Battlefield 4 -8 Saturday, 23/11/13 22:58


 
  • 8.665 Users Online
  • 4.620.840 Registered Users
  • 2.022.030 Active Users
  • 995.412 Teams Total
  • 4.873 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.664.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.22s (not_cached) host: eslphp1