|

cnL  id: 5402737
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 3604. 159 57% Win 3.1% Leave 16 - 4 - 11
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 2357. 481 67% Win 0.0% Leave 24 - 2 - 12
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 63. 2972 64% Win 0.8% Leave 151 - 13 - 83
Counter-Strike: Source 9149. 35 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Counter-Strike: Source 213. 2713 59% Win 1.3% Leave 171 - 22 - 117
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 229. 942 67% Win 1.4% Leave 46 - 3 - 22
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 27. 4956 51% Win 1.1% Leave 271 - 41 - 250
Warmup Season (28/11/11 14:30 - 03/01/12 15:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 250. 939 43% Win 0.9% Leave 86 - 15 - 111
Beta Season (22/06/11 00:00 - 28/11/11 14:29)
Counter-Strike: Source 17. 4340 52% Win 0.2% Leave 310 - 51 - 284
Battlefield 3 2842. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
All VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 12 Monday, 05/08/13 22:39
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 31 Monday, 05/08/13 21:55
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Sunday, 04/08/13 22:29
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 31 Saturday, 31/08/13 00:53
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Sunday, 04/08/13 17:49
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Monday, 08/07/13 16:29
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 8 Monday, 08/07/13 14:26
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 29 Monday, 08/07/13 13:32
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Friday, 05/07/13 22:26
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Wednesday, 03/07/13 20:31
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -2 Sunday, 30/06/13 18:38
leaver Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -30 Tuesday, 18/06/13 22:48
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 12 Monday, 17/06/13 00:18
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Sunday, 16/06/13 17:23
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 30 Sunday, 16/06/13 15:37
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Wednesday, 12/06/13 22:13
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 28 Sunday, 02/06/13 18:03
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 20 Monday, 27/05/13 21:45
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Thursday, 16/05/13 21:44
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -13 Tuesday, 13/08/13 10:05
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 20 Wednesday, 15/05/13 22:38
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -9 Tuesday, 13/08/13 10:05
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Tuesday, 13/08/13 10:05
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Tuesday, 13/08/13 10:05
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -11 Tuesday, 13/08/13 10:05
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Tuesday, 13/08/13 10:05
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Tuesday, 13/08/13 10:05
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -6 Sunday, 12/05/13 11:43
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5 Thursday, 09/05/13 19:40
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5 Thursday, 09/05/13 19:52
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 20 Thursday, 09/05/13 18:38
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -10 Thursday, 09/05/13 17:40
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 28 Monday, 22/04/13 21:40
False vote Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -15 Friday, 03/05/13 08:30


 
  • 1.982 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.11s (not_cached) host: eslphp21