|

EDEN  id: 5206926
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 3323. 30 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 1 - 0
Counter-Strike: Source 8399. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1455. 516 74% Win 1.4% Leave 49 - 4 - 16
Counter-Strike: Source 8500. 29 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 14603. 25 58% Win 23.1% Leave 7 - 1 - 2
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 2106. 644 63% Win 2.4% Leave 49 - 5 - 27
Counter-Strike: Source 13261. 0 25% Win 25.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 2
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Curve Fever 423. 47 67% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 1
Battlefield 3 2186. 99 57% Win 0.0% Leave 4 - 0 - 3
Counter-Strike: Source 5452. 412 49% Win 0.0% Leave 21 - 2 - 22
Counter-Strike 31913. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Battlefield 3 2265. 196 50% Win 2.6% Leave 19 - 0 - 18
Counter-Strike: Source 11721. 143 46% Win 7.1% Leave 6 - 1 - 6
Counter-Strike 22437. 23 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Warmup Season (28/11/11 14:30 - 03/01/12 15:59)
Battlefield 3 918. 77 40% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 3
Counter-Strike: Source 9002. 29 25% Win 11.1% Leave 2 - 1 - 5
Beta Season (22/06/11 00:00 - 28/11/11 14:29)
Battlefield 3 582. 88 29% Win 0.0% Leave 5 - 0 - 12
Counter-Strike: Source 6167. 155 50% Win 0.0% Leave 6 - 0 - 6
All VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Wednesday, 11/12/13 05:32
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 30 Friday, 18/10/13 20:33
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Wednesday, 23/10/13 14:44
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Wednesday, 04/09/13 22:34
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 16 Friday, 02/08/13 19:03
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 32 Friday, 02/08/13 12:09
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Thursday, 25/07/13 19:38
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5 Tuesday, 23/07/13 00:53
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 32 Monday, 09/09/13 12:37
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -11 Saturday, 20/07/13 00:00
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Thursday, 18/07/13 13:42
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Thursday, 11/07/13 00:06
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5 Tuesday, 09/07/13 23:06
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -1 Tuesday, 09/07/13 20:01
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Saturday, 31/08/13 08:00
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -4 Monday, 08/07/13 14:26
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Wednesday, 14/08/13 13:20
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Wednesday, 14/08/13 13:20
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Wednesday, 14/08/13 13:20
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5 Wednesday, 03/07/13 00:56
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 17 Tuesday, 13/08/13 10:02
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 20 Tuesday, 02/07/13 23:49
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Monday, 01/07/13 23:42
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 15 Monday, 01/07/13 23:33
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 20 Monday, 01/07/13 15:04
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5 Sunday, 30/06/13 19:11
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 15 Sunday, 30/06/13 19:18
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 20 Sunday, 30/06/13 18:23
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 20 Saturday, 29/06/13 23:49
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 17 Tuesday, 13/08/13 10:40
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 28 Friday, 28/06/13 23:14
leaver Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -30 Friday, 28/06/13 22:37
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5 Thursday, 27/06/13 22:27
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5 Thursday, 27/06/13 21:07
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Saturday, 31/08/13 08:00
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 20 Thursday, 27/06/13 15:00
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 20 Wednesday, 26/06/13 00:08
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5 Tuesday, 25/06/13 00:02
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5 Monday, 24/06/13 23:59
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5 Monday, 24/06/13 22:12
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 15 Monday, 24/06/13 21:25
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 20 Monday, 24/06/13 20:24
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 19 Sunday, 23/06/13 01:01
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Wednesday, 14/08/13 13:20
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 20 Tuesday, 18/06/13 11:41
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Thursday, 20/06/13 18:46
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Wednesday, 19/06/13 18:08
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 5 Monday, 10/06/13 23:29
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Thursday, 08/08/13 15:51
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Saturday, 31/08/13 08:00


 
  • 4.784 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.16s (not_cached) host: eslphp13