|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Papounet  id: 787992
 

Name --
Nick Papounet
Member since 29/04/04
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country France
Occupation Monteur electricien
Main team phenomen
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  ESL Pro Series Player   IG .CS:S Greece .CSS EPS
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 5436. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike 0 Wednesday, 19/02/14 07:45
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Monday, 12/08/13 16:09
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Friday, 26/04/13 14:59
Leagues & tournaments
EPS Season II CS 5on5 2. 8-0-2  Streak 0    24
EPS Season III CS 5on5 12. 4-1-10  Streak 0    13
EPS Season IX CS 5on5 9. 1-0-8  Streak -1    3
EPS Season VII CS:S 5on5 3. 5-3-1  Streak +1    18
EPS Season VIII CS:S 5on5 4. 6-1-2  Streak +1    19
EPS Season II CS PlayOffs 3. Cup  
EPS Season VIII CS:S Finale ... 2. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Fast Cup v15 1on1 AIM
loss hEaky  0 Monday, 15/10/12 21:35 4
win (bye)  Monday, 15/10/12 21:00
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Opening Cup
loss TempSt  0 Monday, 01/10/12 21:00 3
win waneG  +2 Thursday, 27/09/12 21:00
win JsK  +2 Sunday, 23/09/12 21:00 4
win Shin  +2 Wednesday, 19/09/12 21:00 4
win SorA  +2 Saturday, 15/09/12 21:00
win Chipster  +2 Tuesday, 11/09/12 21:00
win S o Y a__  +2 Friday, 07/09/12 21:00
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Fast Cup v6 1on1 AIM
loss Nadihx  0 Saturday, 08/09/12 21:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 0 1 1677 1678
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 0 4 4
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 303 303
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 5 5
Counter-Strike 0 0 1242 1242
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #-YaKuZa- (QuakeNet)
 
  • 2.771 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.18s (not_cached) host: eslphp2