|

Contacts & Buddies
Patrick 'Shiggy' Cloos  id: 5461049
 

Name Patrick Cloos
Nick Shiggy
Member since 21/11/10
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Luxembourg
Country Luxembourg
Main team HasKi Gaming
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 519. 1037 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 37 Wednesday, 28/01/15 23:29
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Saturday, 01/11/14 11:23
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Sunday, 26/10/14 12:08
win Counter-Strike: Source 39 Saturday, 18/10/14 01:56
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Friday, 10/10/14 16:53
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Cups 1on1 AWP Weihnachtscup 2013
win (bye)  Saturday, 04/01/14 20:00
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
loss davinci-  -23 Saturday, 14/12/13 17:05 5
loss majoe  -5 Tuesday, 10/04/12 15:45 3
loss wasdWARRIOR  -20 Saturday, 10/03/12 21:52 4
loss hRy  -21 Saturday, 10/03/12 21:35 2
win albErT  +30 Saturday, 10/03/12 18:05 2
loss stylez.  -24 Saturday, 10/03/12 13:29 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWPAIM
loss tezu  -28 Tuesday, 21/05/13 14:25 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss masterACE'  -8 Sunday, 15/07/12 18:00 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss Kalash  -25 Sunday, 15/01/12 15:42 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
6 48 618 672
Counter-Strike: Source 1 48 618 667
ICQ Games 5 0 0 5
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.871 Users Online
  • 5.122.330 Registered Users
  • 2.229.030 Active Users
  • 1.073.020 Teams Total
  • 2.062 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.646.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.37s (not_cached) host: eslphp4