|

Contacts & Buddies
Patrick 'Shiggy' Cloos  id: 5461049
 

Name Patrick Cloos
Nick Shiggy
Member since 21/11/10
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Luxembourg
Country Luxembourg
Main team HasKi Gaming
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 2301. 955 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Counter-Strike: Source 3336. 819 47% Win 6.3% Leave 7 - 1 - 7
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Saturday, 01/11/14 11:23
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Sunday, 26/10/14 12:08
win Counter-Strike: Source 39 Saturday, 18/10/14 01:56
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Friday, 10/10/14 16:53
win Counter-Strike: Source 41 Friday, 10/10/14 16:45
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Cups 1on1 AWP Weihnachtscup 2013
win (bye)  Saturday, 04/01/14 20:00
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss davinci-  -23 Saturday, 14/12/13 17:05 5
loss narutoo  -5 Tuesday, 10/04/12 15:45 3
loss wasdWARRIOR  -20 Saturday, 10/03/12 21:52 4
loss hRy  -21 Saturday, 10/03/12 21:35 2
win albErT  +30 Saturday, 10/03/12 18:05 2
loss stylez.  -24 Saturday, 10/03/12 13:29 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWPAIM
loss tezu  -28 Tuesday, 21/05/13 14:25 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss m a s t e r A C E '  -8 Sunday, 15/07/12 18:00 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss Kalash  -25 Sunday, 15/01/12 15:42 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
6 48 618 672
Counter-Strike: Source 1 48 618 667
ICQ Games 5 0 0 5
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.161 Users Online
  • 4.934.610 Registered Users
  • 2.151.500 Active Users
  • 1.039.970 Teams Total
  • 1.608 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.324.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.53s (not_cached) host: eslphp19