|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
BOSPORUZ  id: 5421319
 

Name --
Nick BOSPORUZ
Member since 02/11/10
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Turkey
Country Germany
Occupation Informatik Student
Main team HELAL MONEY
Homepage http://www.tipico.de/
lol
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 385. 1055 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 55 Friday, 13/02/15 00:01
loss Counter-Strike: Source -31 Friday, 09/01/15 12:26
loss Counter-Strike: Source -29 Friday, 09/01/15 10:08
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Friday, 09/01/15 00:32
loss Counter-Strike: Source -32 Monday, 08/12/14 20:42
Recent matches
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
loss krayzN  -21 Tuesday, 22/04/14 15:05 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 Summer Series 2012
win Pimpi  +3 Thursday, 26/07/12 20:00 0
win AmaZ1nG  +3 Tuesday, 24/07/12 20:00 0
loss Altf4 Magictrick  0 Thursday, 19/07/12 20:00 1
win hexy  +3 Tuesday, 17/07/12 20:00 0
win Wynaut  +3 Thursday, 12/07/12 20:00 2
loss alive  0 Tuesday, 10/07/12 20:00 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
loss stuuuuuuuuuuuurm  -2 Friday, 13/07/12 18:00 5
loss muX  +1 Thursday, 28/06/12 18:00 10
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
3 0 102 105
Counter-Strike: Source 3 0 102 105
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
http://steamcommunity.com/id/bosporuz/
 
  • 3.705 Users Online
  • 5.114.100 Registered Users
  • 2.224.950 Active Users
  • 1.071.060 Teams Total
  • 1.417 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.634.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.9s (not_cached) host: eslphp7