|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
BOSPORUZ  id: 5421319
 

Name --
Nick BOSPORUZ
Member since 02/11/10
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Turkey
Country Germany
Occupation Informatik Student
Main team HELAL MONEY
Homepage http://www.tipico.de/
lol
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 3453. 741 39% Win 2.0% Leave 17 - 5 - 26
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Tuesday, 25/11/14 17:58
draw Counter-Strike: Source 1 Tuesday, 25/11/14 17:04
loss Counter-Strike: Source -26 Tuesday, 25/11/14 16:18
loss Counter-Strike: Source -32 Tuesday, 25/11/14 14:40
loss Counter-Strike: Source -32 Tuesday, 25/11/14 14:01
Leagues & tournaments
Counter-Strike CS:GO CSGO M ... 40. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike: Global Offensive CSGO Open Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
loss krayzN  -21 Tuesday, 22/04/14 15:05 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 Summer Series 2012
win daShh  +3 Thursday, 26/07/12 20:00 0
win AmaZ1nG  +3 Tuesday, 24/07/12 20:00 0
loss Crashu  0 Thursday, 19/07/12 20:00 1
win hexy  +3 Tuesday, 17/07/12 20:00 0
win Wynaut  +3 Thursday, 12/07/12 20:00 2
loss alive  0 Tuesday, 10/07/12 20:00 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
loss stuuuuuuuuuuuurm  -2 Friday, 13/07/12 18:00 5
loss muX  +1 Thursday, 28/06/12 18:00 10
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
3 0 102 105
Counter-Strike: Source 3 0 102 105
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
http://steamcommunity.com/id/bosporuz/
 
  • 3.891 Users Online
  • 4.935.750 Registered Users
  • 2.151.800 Active Users
  • 1.040.140 Teams Total
  • 1.849 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.326.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.16s (not_cached) host: eslphp19