|

Contacts & Buddies
Vectra BretterköniG  id: 4497641
 

Name --
Nick Vectra BretterköniG
Member since 17/10/09
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage http://www.team-iQuality.de
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 1397. 112 45% Win 0.0% Leave 5 - 2 - 6
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Saturday, 12/04/14 20:10
win Counter-Strike: Source 32 Saturday, 12/04/14 19:10
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 11/04/14 17:21
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Wednesday, 09/04/14 19:39
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Wednesday, 09/04/14 19:39
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss El Luckerdor  -15 Friday, 28/12/12 15:00 3
loss nicolaz  -19 Wednesday, 26/12/12 15:40 3
win KarschtiOne  +25 Sunday, 23/12/12 18:00 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
win xyz  +3 Tuesday, 25/12/12 19:00 19
draw Rasul  0 Thursday, 20/12/12 18:00 14
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
draw eXodus  0 Monday, 24/12/12 18:00
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss b t z'  -27 Wednesday, 12/12/12 00:15 7
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 MR15 Ladder
loss eSport Hamster  -23 Tuesday, 11/12/12 17:30 9
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 10 263 274
Counter-Strike: Source 1 10 263 274
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.763 Users Online
  • 4.618.380 Registered Users
  • 2.021.120 Active Users
  • 995.035 Teams Total
  • 5.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.655.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.16s (not_cached) host: eslphp5