|

Contacts & Buddies
l1nk  id: 2922740
 

Name --
Nick l1nk
Member since 23/12/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Finland
Country Germany
Main team EASYPLAY
Homepage http://www.youtube.com/user/l1..
EASYPLAY '09 - akii n3 ePii deaN ABSTRAKT
EASYPLAY '12 - alexrr denis kevin duKe


r_E
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 1546. 879 0% Win 20.0% Leave 0 - 2 - 2
Recent VS. Matches
leaver Counter-Strike: Source -60 Saturday, 11/04/15 15:09
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Wednesday, 04/03/15 01:09
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 04/03/15 00:21
loss Counter-Strike: Source -31 Monday, 02/03/15 04:18
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 13/03/15 20:39
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO Open Ladder 2on2 Aim ... 44. challenge! 0/5 2-0-0  Streak +2    1046
CS:GO Open Ladder 3on3 Euro ... 49. challenge! 0/5 1-0-0  Streak +1    1035
Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #142 58. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss HUBERTRR.  -38 Saturday, 18/02/12 17:55 4
win XY  +4 Saturday, 11/02/12 22:09 3
win Kashi  +4 Saturday, 11/02/12 21:57 5
win muX  +5 Wednesday, 08/02/12 22:26 7
win vision  +12 Monday, 16/01/12 00:35 4
win sLk  +9 Thursday, 22/12/11 23:31 4
win DT Freak  +3 Wednesday, 14/12/11 19:22 3
win cO2L  +6 Friday, 09/12/11 22:07 6
win THEPROF3SSOR  +4 Friday, 09/12/11 21:52 0
loss K N O B I  -44 Saturday, 03/12/11 21:33 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 4 90 94
Counter-Strike 0 0 2 2
Counter-Strike: Source 0 4 88 92
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.919 Users Online
  • 5.153.040 Registered Users
  • 2.241.940 Active Users
  • 1.079.950 Teams Total
  • 1.647 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.685.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.25s (not_cached) host: eslphp21