|

Contacts & Buddies
KEN  id: 1084243
 

Name --
Nick KEN
Member since 18/01/05
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Kornwestheim  (70xxx)
Main team graue panther
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  17 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 1356. 1004 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -35 Saturday, 20/09/14 18:30
win Counter-Strike: Source 39 Friday, 10/10/14 15:42
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 16 Monday, 07/04/14 20:09
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 15 Monday, 07/04/14 20:09
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 16 Monday, 07/04/14 20:08
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
loss Killa9  -26 Sunday, 26/01/14 15:15 2
win bLk  +24 Wednesday, 22/01/14 17:25 2
win rNG  +31 Sunday, 19/01/14 17:30 2
loss C.Style  -14 Saturday, 28/12/13 15:05 2
loss GGPlay  -19 Sunday, 01/09/13 02:00 2
win mR  +38 Tuesday, 27/08/13 20:30 3
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
loss OnyyyyyX'UKR  -20 Tuesday, 18/09/12 12:05 2
win OptioNz  +29 Sunday, 16/09/12 03:40 2
loss fred007  -29 Thursday, 16/08/12 18:30 1
loss Oxygen  -29 Tuesday, 14/08/12 23:10 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
17 40 2864 2921
Counter-Strike 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 9 40 2861 2910
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1 0 2 3
Race Driver Grid 6 0 0 6
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 6.389 Users Online
  • 4.865.020 Registered Users
  • 2.122.450 Active Users
  • 1.032.210 Teams Total
  • 1.875 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.240.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.75s (not_cached) host: eslphp16